SEPTEMBER THE CRAZIEST MONTH,,GILBERT MASH WE UP,SEPT 11 TWIN TOWERS &SEPT 30 BIRTH OF RIOT :lol; everybody ago seh a there month is the best this post is kinda lame-ish lol lol (joke)
Any month where men are walkin around half naked is the best month for Shottess =) no correction SEXY, defined, 6-pac abs, muscular, chocolatey men...mmmm *liccs lips*
Definitely december. Love the nice feeling u get around that time and the cool/cold air and the decorated houses and just the memories that are usually associated within that month (no i wasnt born in december, i aint bias like that)
i woulda say december cuz of my bday an all the parties an all the niey tingys an blaaa...buuuuuuuuut its too cold to be the best month so JULY to di WRRRRRLLLLLLLLLLL!!! no work!!! beach!!! skimpy clothes!!! hot weather!!! skimpy clothes!!! half nekid man!!! skimply clothes!!! parties!!! sunshine!!! beach!!! half nekid man!!! did i say skimpy clothes =D
July and August i love all the parties and as Shottess said the beach....in ja ATI and ting in August maaaaaaaaad. Oh and february also, i love the black history month celebration, plus i love to watch the documentaries about Bob Marley.