Topic: Questions and Answers

Super Member
Posts: 2238

Questions and Answers

> >Q: What are the small bumps around a woman's nipples for?
> >A: It's Braille for 'suck here'.
> >
> >Q: Why did God give men penises?
> >A: So they'd have at least one way to shut a woman up.
> >
> >Q: What is an Australian kiss?
> >A: It is the same as a French kiss, but only down under.
> >
> >Q: What do you do with 365 used condoms?
> >A: Melt them down, make a tire, and call it a Goodyear.
> >
> >Q: Why can't you trust a woman?
> >A: How can you trust something that bleeds for five days and doesn't die?
> >
> >Q: Why are hurricanes normally named after women?
> >A: When they come they're wild and wet, but when they go they take your
> >house and car with them.
> >
> >Q: What's the speed limit of sêx?
> >A: 68; at 69 you have to turn around.
> >
> >Q: Why girls rub their eyes when they get up in the morning?
> >A: They don't have balls to scratch.
> >
> >«·´`·.(*·.¸(`·.¸ ¸.·´)¸.·*).·´`·»«·´¨*·.¸¸.«~The
> >Boss~».¸¸.·*¨`·»«·´`·.(¸.·´(¸.·* *·.¸)`·.¸).·´`·»
> >
> >

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

Posts: 7701
roro

MZJA GENERAL
Posts: 5368
maaaad. lol

Posts: 1055

Photobucket
*** Mzja impossible ***
Posts: 1210
Q: Why girls rub their eyes when they get up in the morning?
A: They don't have balls to scratch.

lollollol

***Ghetto Cookie***
Super Member
Posts: 3432
ok....mi nuh bout di australian ting deh but di post funny still!!!!!

GOOD 2 GO!!!!!!!!

Posts: 11336
Posts: 1354
Q: What do you do with 365 used condoms?
> >A: Melt them down, make a tire, and call it a Goodyear!

Posts: 4881