Topic: $80-million ride - Jamaica's most expensive cars

«First  <  15 6 7 8  >  Last»  | Page of 8  sorted by

RE: $80-million ride - Jamaica's most expensive cars

yea man so when me want s**t me can do it deh and the car wipe me an when me hungry it feed me and bathe me when it can do dat me buy it

Damn! Not bad at all. Liking the simple exterior.

smoooooooooooooth like silk!!!!!!!!!!!!

vybzrum4.jpg2073588798_f0b3a612ac.jpg

wait does the price go up 10 million each time they get newer. hardly anyone is going to buy them so they will get fewer. AUDIS are bad still. trust me.

WTF? 80MIL....I CAN GET A HOUSE AN SOME NICE WHIPS FI DAT BLUDCLAAT..I WUDA BUY A AUDI TT INSTEAD STILL CUZ MI REALLY A LOOK LUXURY

Mzj Lyricist
alecsj wrote:

yea man so when me want s**t me can do it deh and the car wipe me an when me hungry it feed me and bathe me when it can do dat me buy it

lmao da yute ya no EZ a rawselol

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
mad to b*m**oklat 80milja wa dat fi spen a mawnin

L~I~LP~I~M~P
thats deh cyar mussi have bathroom and bed an cable tv innah it to raas mi love hype car but not that much

Peppa Skull!!!

A who say "no car no cost 80 MILLION??" a bush you live in! look around the world man, Ja.80mil is not even us$ 1Mil, a monky money compared to the price of some production super cars of 2009.

nah pay dem money deh fi dat ole junk

that Audi is the realest thing still, it will detect a car in front you even with the gas floor the car will not hit in the back of another car it brakes automatically. when u are gonna over take it will beep to tell you that if a car is about to over take you so you don't swing out and get hit. what is amazing though is how the car knows when you are out of your lane. if u gazing and the car is going over the white line in the road the car will vibrate the steering wheel to alert u of that. its an amazing car filled with technology, Its not fair to say the car is a piece of junk because it expensive.  when man money tall them standards get higher a just so the world spin".
I would have 2 of those Audie one for me and another 4 my wife If ever i was getting a big enough salary,

-- Edited by chucky_b on Thursday 30th of July 2009 04:06:48 PM

-- Edited by chucky_b on Thursday 30th of July 2009 04:12:22 PM

80ml z 2 much

80 milds Mi love Audii still but lc

im sorry u are the weakest link

NICK D QUICK
it can do some transformer %&%* rite....if yes i wud buy one biggrin.gif

dat cheap to the Audi R8 weh cost a $114,000.00  US MSRP check it out.

Plus mi own di Audi 2006 S4

An mi 2000 Jetta VR6

-- Edited by GullyCreepah on Sunday 23rd of August 2009 08:07:19 PM

-- Edited by GullyCreepah on Sunday 23rd of August 2009 09:12:08 PM

Attachments
lool fu ck ry

... * MZJA Amazonia *  ..

** Amazonian Boys - Baws - Smoke Squad **
y noy buy a house a bmw and a big fat gun 4 security