Topic: $80-million ride - Jamaica's most expensive cars

1 2 38  >  Last»  | Page of 8  sorted by

$80-million ride - Jamaica's most expensive cars

2nsyi35.jpg
2mq6osl.jpg
The Audi A8 Security can be yours for $80 million on special order from the Issa Transport Group.

What would you do with $80 million? Most persons would likely invest it, either in real estate or perhaps a business.

But what about spending it all on a car - yes, one car - that offers unsurpassed luxury, elegance, speed and more importantly, high-level security.

The Issa Transport Group (ITG), the local representatives for German automaker Audi, has available the Audi A8 Security for a cool $80 million.

At that price, you could also buy five to eight middle-income homes. But Deborah Stewart, Audi brand and sales manager at ITG, says given its features, the A8 Security was 'reasonably priced'.

The car comes equipped with the most advanced security features and luxury amenities.

None of the A8 Security vehicles has been sold here, but the B6 European ballistic certified vehicle is available on special order. Stewart will willingly take orders.

But what exactly does an $80-million car offer?

The Audi A8 Security sedan has 'standard' features such as full-cage outer-body armouring certified by the German Federal Police, run-flat tyres, gas tank and battery armouring, double-mirror interior, emergency door exit, silky-soft power-adjustable leather seats, refrigerator, retractable rear-seat tables, heated wind screen, multi-zone climate controls, and a slate of other comfort features.

The car is more than three times as expensive as the nearest luxury rival.

The Mercedes Benz S500 - minus the security armour - was the next priciest luxury ride at $24 million.

Brian Stevenson, managing director of the ITG said the swanky-executive ride is bought by successful businessmen who pay up front with company cheques.

Olive McNaughton, marketing manager at Euro Star, adds that there are some who opt, out of convenience rather than need, to finance their purchases through the banks and use the cash for other purposes.

McNaughton said the vehicle is available by special order

are u kidding me???

"H.M.G Status"
80 MILLION JAMAICAN DOLLARS??

jefstarlogo.jpg

dat piece of shit is like $5000

102_1667.jpg

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b
the last one is sooooo sick

damn only like michael lee-chin can afford that

rather get a range 4 that money.........

80  mil? NEGATiVE!

piece of shit

80 MILLION?? I agree wid 5 star...dats a NEGATIVE!

Shockwave Ent
80 mill rasclaat a musss a house and some mre car and gyall and odda shit inna dat fi me pay 80 mill fi dat dem alive inna luuu

My aunty have a A6 an truss mi it crossed u f**k mi can just imagine what di A8 is like.

bad car, joke price.
audi to di world

The Doc
lol 80 mil hmmm

plzz not a b*m*o!!!

wish it wuz a bmw or aston martin...but den obviously dis isn't for everbody man whe need extreme like opposition during election

Elite TechWiZ DesigneR
mi coulda rich suh till mi fool naw guh buy it

80 mill rasclaat a musss a house and some mre car and gyall and odda shit inna dat fi me pay 80 mill fi dat dem alive inna luuu...............

no car no cost 80 MILLION??

thats alot of insurance money man!!!
901158515.img.jpgcappp

I UNLOCK ANY COMPUTER PASSWORD SO IF YOU NEED HELP JUST EMAIL ME AT datersarea@gmail.com  OR HERE ON THE ZONE.

1 2 38  >  Last»  | Page of 8  sorted by