Topic: telephone call from hell

telephone call from hell

Three leaders went to hell, Gordon Brown (U.K.), George Bush (U.S.A.), and Bruce Golding (Jamaica).

Brown asked the devil if he could make a call to England to see if the country is running ok. He made the call, and he stayed on the call for 5 minutes.

Satan told him that the bill is 5 million dollars.

Bush also asked if he could call his home country, the U.S. to see if all was well. He stayed on the call for 8 minutes and it cost him $8 million dollars.

Bruce then said he wanted to call Jamaica. He spent 2 HOURS on the call, then asked Satan how much the bill was. Satan replied, "$1 dollar".

He asked, "How come? Afta mi stay longa dan Brown an Bush?"

Satan replied, "You made a local call. Calling within hell is a local call."

-- Edited by Masta StReTcH at 13:21, 2008-03-26

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"

RE: How To Fry a HEGG

if this is di yardie weh put nuff seasoning innna di eggs...it post already..an it waan fix up...yu haffi click di youtube icon at the top...bless

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b

-- Edited by blackspyda at 13:23, 2008-03-26

re up dis proppa

RE: telephone call from hell

DJ OP wrote:

if this is di yardie weh put nuff seasoning innna di eggs...it post already..an it waan fix up...yu haffi click di youtube icon at the top...bless

yea me neva kno how fi do it so me just put a next joke