PEOPLE OF MEDIAZONE THIS IS A SERIOUS TING AND WE NEED TO STOP.... AND ITS ABOUT LEECHING ON MEDIAZONE AND NOT CONTRIBUTE......WE WOULD LIKE THE LEECHERS ON MEDIAZONE TO STOP LEECH AND TO CONTRUBUTE TO THE SITE HELP BUILD MEDIAZONE....HOW TO STOP LEACHING?HMM WELL ITS AN VERY SIMPLE TO DO ALL U NEED TO IS WHEN U DOWNLOAD A FILE A SONG OR ANYTING OFF MEDIAZONE WE WOULD LIKE YOU TO LEAVE A COMMENT SAYIN THANK YOU OR SUMTING SHOWING YOUR APPRECIATION...A NEXT THING IS TO PARTICIPATE IN DISCUSSIONS, POST SONGS, NEWS, VIDEOS AND TO A LESSER EXTENT YOU CAN CHAT IN THE BOX SOMETIMES IF U WISH...SO STOP LEECHING AND HELP US BUILD MEDIAZONE BECAUSE WE ALL BENIFIT FROM IT.....THANK YOU!!!!
yo boss beg ya tell mi how nfi put tune up and ting cos mi wudda put up nuff tingz but mi nuh no how fi doit mi no good pon computer reli a just tune mi luv seen beg yuh show how fi doit bless
gorgon - set up an account with sites such as mediafire or usershare
Once you upload the song, start a topic and attach that link from the site you put the tunes on.
posting multiple files (or a riddim) will be a little different. You may have to do what is called a zip. Compressing the files into one folder.
That task depends on if you have that option. If you highlight you're files and right click, it should give you the option to compress or set up as a zip (not too sure the syntax)
Once you zip or compress, then that can be attached to the site you uploaded your tunes on.
Re: this topic. Donating may be the best way to go.
I for one only contribute older items, but with thousands and thousands of posters, chances are the item would have been posted already
I also like to respond to the discussions and the celebrity posts. Those are what increases my posts.