c wa unnu a deal wid and me agree to d fullestt...almost a year mi deh pon d zone.... mi nuh upload as much song as mi would like, but mi haffi participate..a ya so mi get fi hear sting and so many tings.... mzja a mi yaad away from yaad. and mi a rep mzja 2 d fullest
I`M NOT ABLE TO POST LIKE THE HEATHERS BUT I`M MORE THAN THANKS FULL look man i believe that admin can see HOW post and how donut....welll more than agree to PULL DEM OUT......... TO *la*hOOWWWW WOOOOWWW....BULLET BULLE BULLLET FI DEM AT LESSSS SE THANX MAN IT TAKES 30 SECONDS OR LESS.......................hmmmmmm how agree?
one more thing i know about a code call hide soo the user can`t se the link if no reply is post....what unow seee???about that??? ....example [hide ]link go here[/hide] can it be possible?
G.tonic Run tings...Tings nuh Run I...Only di Almighty control mi destiny... Real & Proppa...Steel & Coppa... GAZA Thugs... Kuff Ting... KUFFKWAFF KWEFF...
yow dis a one big post eno...leeching off this site reall piss me off...i did check one next forum...and me find all of we posts WORD FOR WORD LINK FOR LINK PON IT...if anybody want any more info pm ...i dun cuss dem out an i waitin fah war pon dem...cho
-- Edited by Guyana_Bandit at 22:33, 2008-11-09
Lawd have mercy on us all!!!! Admin you see what I was stressing all about?!!!! This site will become to lame if this continues! Please do somthing about this leeching issue please, I begg you!!!!!!
one more thing i know about a code call hide soo the user can`t se the link if no reply is post....what unow seee???about that??? ....example [hide ]link go here[/hide] can it be possible?
EVERYBODY CAN SHARE SOMETHING... U DON'T HAVE TO POST ONLY MUSIC, U CAN POST JOKES, PICTURES, EVERYTHING (EXCEPT PORN) U WANT TO SHARE WITH THE ZONE...