A married Jamaican couple was making love on a chair until it suddenly broke. The husband, feeling a little aggravated, got up and went to go get ready for work.
"Ya kno seh isa u mus fix de chair", said the wife. "But wait, ya tink seh me name Carpen-ta!?", replied the husband.
The wife also noticed the light in the hall needed to change. "And ya kno seh isa u mus fix de rhatid light inna de hall!", shouted the wife. "Ha! Wham, ya tink seh is me name Electrician!?", replied the husband.
At that note, the wife also remebered the broken toilet in the bathroom. "And dont forgot isa u who "affa fix de ra**clot toilet inna de bathroom bwoy!", said the wife.
"Lawd God! this gayl na easy!", said the husband to himself, "But wait, ya tink seh I & I name bumbaclot Plumb-a'!" the husband got his stuff together and left the house to go to work.
When the husband came back, he noticed the chair, light, and toilet were all fixed.
"I see that ya hire' a new repair man wen me left fa work, wha him name?", asked the husband.
"Leroy from across de street. The man say him will fix Heveryting for some f**k or if me bake him a pie.", replied the wife.
"Ohh! De man na easy, and isa wut flava pie ya cook for de man Leroy?", asked the husband.
"HaHaaa! Jessum Peez! But wait bwoy!, ya tink se isa ME name a BUMBACLOTTT Bake-a!"