Topic: Guy Turnoff's!!!

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: Guy Turnoff's!!!

HYGIENE,BAD BREATH, ATTITUDE, SMOKES ALOT (CIGARETTES), GUY WHO TALKS TO MUCH AN NO ACTION, TALKS ABOTU HIMSELF WHILE HAVIN SEXX

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

i love a guy that talks during sex...dirty talk is so sexy..thats a turn ON for me hehe =)

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
facial hair!!!!!!!!

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

What turns me off in a guy is the issue of bad hygiene, no manners, and the fact that if the guy can't hold a decent coversation. I especially don't like fat guys with a whole lot of belly fat.

BAD BREATH, HYGIENE, MANNERS, AND DISRESPECT

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

unno funny to ra**, but some ah unno fan the arrogance as a part of the man, soh wah unno want? Bad man= no sense mad....... wid sense= nerd/too soft...unno want a man? Download him ra**

-- Edited by Jamdon_1 at 08:36, 2008-04-28

a woman who smokes

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

Bad Hygiene
Arrogance
Disrespect
Guys that run they mouths like a set of bitches...my gaawd

i agree wid yuh girllol

 " Bad Hygiene
Arrogance
Disrespect
Guys that run they mouths like a set of bitches...my gaawd "

this man really exist ? ???

An empty brain is the devil's shop

sadthegun

The preceding is in chronological order.

Ignorance- jah know. I think this is now a disease n dem need fi find a cure. Its like a epidemic. There are too much plain old dumb guys out dere, cant even construct a dam sentence n a cuss...
Here dis , a man and a woman were having a spat. Dont remeber wha actually. All I can remember the man said "go weh , u nuh have no AMBITIOUS" nopelc bwoy.. hmm hmmmbox

Improper Hygience- dis come second cuz me caah stay far from u when u a  chat zeen..

Talkativeness- some a dem just chat too much. Rhatid, it nuh funny yo n a bay crap at tht.

Being judgmemntal..

seet deh..

STAINLESS wrote:

facial hair!!!!!!!!

blankstare

993qyv.jpg

A nagging woman....

Possesive clingy mans lc ... lawwddd dem become like leeches lol

all of what sugarlips wrote and if me catch him pickin him nose and nyam the bogie dat will mek me vomit
lolllllll

hmm bad breath, damn that's a real turnoff to anyone i think, bad hygiene, weh love too chat much n most time non sense and to be toooo sure of his self..

Is being stamma(stutter wen u talk) turn off a girl?

smelly arms...stinky toes..bad breath...untelligent...sissy love cuss n chatty...the man dem weh too dark get upset fi nutten n cant run joke...i hate when dem conceited n doah got nuh reason
a few more..cant bother fi write dem out

shottafiyah wrote:

all of what sugarlips wrote and if me catch him pickin him nose and nyam the bogie dat will mek me vomit
lolllllll

lmaolmao **adds the boogie list to har listlollol

nasssssssssssty