Topic: SEAN PAUL CHARGED WITH SEXUALLY ASSAULTING TWO GIRLS

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

SEAN PAUL CHARGED WITH SEXUALLY ASSAULTING TWO GIRLS

Sean Paul, the current manager of D12 and former member of Atlanta rap group Young*lo**z was arrested and charged in Los Angeles Monday with drugging and sexually assaulting two 16-year-old girls. According to the Associated Press, Paul (born Jeremy Geffen) - known for his many guest appearances on such tracks as "Snap Your Fingers," with E-40 and Lil Jon and Cherish's "Do It To It" - is being accused of giving two teenaged girls cocaine and raping them in 2006 and 2007.

While he was being held on $2 million bail pending his arraignment on Thursday (Mar. 20), his lawyer Danny Davis is optimistic.

"I strongly respect my client's presumption of innocence," he told the Los Angeles Times after Geffen's arrest last week. "I like to think I specialize in cases of innocent clients, and that is why I am attracted to this case."

Hit with 14 felony counts -- including rape by use of drugs, rape of an unconscious person, and furnishing cocaine to a minor - Sean Paul is looking at 20 years in prison if convicted.

lol thought this was about jamaican sean paul

www.djfella.ca

TWITTER:@DA_REAL_DJFELLA

For Bookings and Info:
Email Djfellabookings@hotmail.com
PIN:27ECABDD

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
pityhe must be the president of deva bratts fan clubpity
if a true...hi mfi get gunshotgfgf

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

Shockwave Ent
ja know me did thing a jamaican sean paul bcauz me just did ago say dat him really DUTTY YOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lol lol lol^^^

AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)
lol dat ketch mi too cauz mi swear think seh a di jamaican sean paul dem a talk wen mi see di heading

posterfadzli.gif
up2
dat yute fi change him name...man trick mi star

MI DID THINK DE SAME THING AS DE REST OF UNO

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

lolllllllllllllllll

bannerrkm.jpg
ALLIANCE RUN DI WORLD EVEN DEM MUMA AND DEM GIRLLLLL BULLETTT !!!

ra****ltt mi tink seh a our sean paul but mi kno seh dem man deh nah do dat

Djfella wrote:

lol thought this was about jamaican sean paul

lol same though until readin jeez

***S&J****

god know mi did thing a mi artist them did a talk

him need fi change him name.. stick wid di Jeremy.. tryin to pose.. lol

Love and Respect
~Q
every1 get ketch coz all me too lololol...OP u nuh easy enuh hahaha

next time put sean paul of yung *lo**z thats how they differentiate ...lol

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

oooo...i thought it waz my "dutty yo" sean paul..i knew he couldn't do such a horrible thing.

LOL...clearly this was posted to trick di zone! lolol

lol lol

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by