«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by
Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName

RE: Mediazone Judas(Hall of shame)

lol yea

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

MZJA GENERAL
Judas. lol

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
Lol...any bwoy dis MZJA mek d paper...k full him up a hole like strainer

KRAZILY INSANE!

www.djfella.ca

TWITTER:@DA_REAL_DJFELLA

For Bookings and Info:
Email Djfellabookings@hotmail.com
PIN:27ECABDD

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
LMAO...i went there when he opened that site cuz I knew him from before so I said I would check it out. I added a bunch of riddims to it. I NEVER left the zone...obviously.....just wanted to see what he was doing over there. well...i went away for a weekend & came back to find my IP was banned!!! LMFAO!!!! amazing....I contribute & get banned yet I was a global mod.....interesting technique.....

DIS A DI REAL f**kIN PLACE...MZJA TO DI f**kIN MOON!!!

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b

RiddimRyder wrote:

LMAO...i went there when he opened that site cuz I knew him from before so I said I would check it out. I added a bunch of riddims to it. I NEVER left the zone...obviously.....just wanted to see what he was doing over there. well...i went away for a weekend & came back to find my IP was banned!!! LMFAO!!!! amazing....I contribute & get banned yet I was a global mod.....interesting technique.....

lollol

RiddimRyder wrote:

Jah kno so no him bring u here RR ..ANa so the man treat you ...jah kno

-- Edited by jamaicabwoy at 15:51, 2008-03-25

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

MZJA Gangsta Girl
that's f**ked up........MEDIAZONE REPRESENTING TO DI WORL........him fi f**k off and gwey.

pity jah kno, i been away too long

But even if you ban the guy all him haffi do a create new member!! and get back in pon the posts dem!!

jefstarlogo.jpg

di yutes nuh play propa to do this kinda stuff....BULLET FI DI BWOY

DISS MZJA AN U GO PAY THE PRICE
gunnbrickop

RESPECT ALL UNNUH MEMBAZ AH THE ZONE

BLESS UNNUH  

AH DAT MIH SEH

smaddy talk di things mi waan know !!!

lol lol

lol afta all a dis nubody cyan post di link to di site...me wah luk pan it see how him try copy di zone

bt mi nuh rate wah him do styll....tell uow man fck up...im cudnt jus gwan stick to mz

dah yute deh serious. Hes a pirate

Koi ni shishou nashi.Love needs no teaching.....
♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı
Nevr know This still Deh bout....lol.

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
International member
LOL A MAD THING DAT

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by