RE: Mediazone Judas(Hall of shame)

sting wrote:

yo di man come pon di site a use stain name fi broadcast him site
stain get man and tell him fi f**k off them him used i wallace name

he use my name.......wear tha f**k i was.................!!!!!

-- Edited by IWALLACE12 at 21:53, 2008-03-18

the battybwoy mek a next site like mzja

4real......................... but how u  all know this .................where i wasconfusedconfused

-- Edited by IWALLACE12 at 22:03, 2008-03-18

isn't he di same person as contributor? just asking....

WE AVE A JUDAS IN HERE

dat lil f*kkker,lol.

throwbaclogo4.jpg

to me that is a lot of f**kery i used that man site and the set up is way better then over here,also stop hating the man there is people that are members over here that copying treads and taking it over there because i see a msg saying on his site he is going to banned all the people that copying MZJA treads and posting on his site and there is a dude called banj973 that is posting crazy over there and he is getting a lot of the info off this board,so i think for a admin to put up this rubbish topic and trying to make people look bad is very childish too me.because his site is nothing like here i was a member there for 1 month and so far i have not seen no one over there that run the site copying nothing.any way bless up to MZJA and to all my yard people...we rule seen..btw people this in internet not reality so this to me is a lowdown tread that goes with the other too topics i see in this tread also,this should called shame on who sprading rumours........PZ

geccu wrote:

to me that is a lot of f**kery i used that man site and the set up is way better then over here,also stop hating the man there is people that are members over here that copying treads and taking it over there because i see a msg saying on his site he is going to banned all the people that copying MZJA treads and posting on his site and there is a dude called banj973 that is posting crazy over there and he is getting a lot of the info off this board,so i think for a admin to put up this rubbish topic and trying to make people look bad is very childish too me.because his site is nothing like here i was a member there for 1 month and so far i have not seen no one over there that run the site copying nothing.any way bless up to MZJA and to all my yard people...we rule seen..btw people this in internet not reality so this to me is a lowdown tread that goes with the other too topics i see in this tread also,this should called shame on who sprading rumours........PZ

rorororo @ GECCU. My my, it takes this to draw u out. If over there is way better, why are u still on this site? You cant get enough of us can you?giggle.gif

U give whey u self yute, I wonder how U know which site we talking about? Because I am sure this post leads to a name that is not over on whichever site you talking about. or no identity is there to claim that this the person being spoken about is on whichever site you are talking about. I wonder how you tek a username and place it with a site and a person. rorororo

Its ok though, we still rate the dude, he's free to do whatever he wants. We certainly aint bashing his site, so I dont see the need for you to bash MZJA. Its funny how people love talk about things being "childish" or people being "young". AS you said, its internet, not reality, so i suggest you leave the ADMIN alone with whatever she wants to post, All i suggest to you is that you tek whey you grandpa and maturity self and you go and swear blind and defend that site. Whichever site it is and whoever he is. Cause u seem to know more than anybody else and it happened to only three people (and two of which aint giving any details on identity. lollollol

up2
fyahhhhhhhhhhhhh fi dem bwoy deh

a weh him site name.... mi waan see it

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
you said everything mi did wan seh cp..ur so intelligent.....lol
weh da guy geccu a try..him tek mon fi fool..kmt...

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

heng him by him tongue

is what really went on?????

Sting Wrote: "5star u deh pon di site before mi and u memba dat yute yah????????????
a him mussi did start wid di vip thing a him them used to begg fi vip him a di a mod"

Sting, mi nah ask who Stain is, mi kno Stainless ... mi did a ask u who the person is dat did a use Stain name...

lol yea iwallace, him use yu name and ting and couple odda man name, but sting mi nuh cuss nuh bad wud lol

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

"MZ XXC|u$!v3"
hmmmmmmm lollollol ppl these dayz r so slow

Execution fi JUDAS

a the same person come in here and post a whole heap a riddim?

2rdxlj6.jpg
Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
lol yea @swif

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

thought so and ain't he the one started all the vip stuff too?

2rdxlj6.jpg
«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by