Topic: Three Men

MZJA GENERAL

Three Men

There were three stranded men walking down a sandy beach on a deserted island. They walk a little ways and find a magic lamp. So they decide since they are stranded that they might as well rub it. After they rub it a genie pops out and says each one has one wish.

The first man wishes he was at home making love to his wife. POOF, he's gone

The second man wishes that he was at his favorite strip club, drinking a beer with his friends. POOF, he's gone.

The third man doesn't know what to do, so he thinks for a minute and says, "hmm, you know i really wish those two were back here to help me make my descision."

rororo i would sooo kill him

hahahahahaaa man mussi nuh even start fi get the nookie yet lmao

hahahahahhahah dat funny

MZJA GENERAL
lol, yo seet CP.

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

it just f**k up

oooohhh damn!

shit homey... That's a dead man walking

jr1
wat a fool, di other 2yute dem should kill him

mi woudda f**k up the third youth if mi a did one a them

BIGGGGG SCUNTTTTTTTT

but why he has to be so stupid. if I was one of those guys that left already i would be highly upset

LOL!

the amount of lik him woulda a get all when him dead

f**king idiot

Kaos
To di World

not cool man not cool lclc

LOL lollollollollol

him a clown!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yo di man a claffi...