Topic: three type of sex

three type of sex

There are three types of sex in a marriage. The first one is Kitchen Sex. This is when you are newlyweds, and you're still having fun, so you do it anywhere, anytime - but mostly the kitchen.

The second type is Bedroom Sex. This is when you have settled down a bit and probably have kids, so you can't do it anywhere except the bedroom.

The third type of sex is Hallway Sex. This is when you pass each other in the hall and say, ''Screw you.''

But there's also a fourth kind called Courtroom Sex. This is when you are getting a divorce and you try to screw each other in public.

ro

MZJA Gangsta Girl

change di title to four types of sex

MZJA GENERAL
owadkelly wrote:

change di title to four types of sex

lol. mi woulda seh dat to if mi neva know seh there is a whole                               heeep more types of sex. lol

wasnt there 7 types of sex?

***Ghetto Cookie***

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

fi tell di truth a only one mi kno still an a fi push buddy inna gal pum pum LMAO

lol, ok then

hmmmmmmmmmmm. i se that someppl are reposting tha jokesctct