I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
12. MAKE SURE YOUR FEET ARE IN CHECK - Every man has a certain turn on, everything on a woman must be perfect, thats how we like it. Do not, I repeat do not get in bed with us with your feet looking like you were walking bare foot on toxic waste. You know what i am talkin about, nail polish coming off halfway, smelly as hell, uneven toenails, soles feeling like sandpaper. Its hard to perform good foreplay with that. And don't even think about asking us to *u*k your toes when they look like they have been beaten with a sledge hammer(ugly)and we are not to fonder of unpolished toes either. We like them soft,pretty, and tasty looking.
10. SCREAMING TO LOUD WHEN YOU CUM - Are you crazy? Do you want us to get caught by your parents? Or do you just love seeing me jump through the window butt naked.
bullshyt!!!!!!!!! we r both adults and our parents must acept the fact that we r together. IF D FCUK GUD MI SCREAM AND MEK BLUUDKLAT NOISE.
10. SCREAMING TO LOUD WHEN YOU CUM - Are you crazy? Do you want us to get caught by your parents? Or do you just love seeing me jump through the window butt naked.
Dis one is quite funny. Still I love to hear my ladies scream.