RE: Swallowing Cum May Reduce The Risk Of Breast Cancer

Permalink Closed
awww bless....ro

Permalink Closed
Well I always tell ooman seh it is a strong dose of protein...soh it must be good for the body

Permalink Closed
oooooooooo sugarbaby.. i hav someting 4 you..
so cum over.. tha back door is openthugh

MZJA Gangsta Girl
Permalink Closed
ssugarlips behave.........i realize that the guys not answering if they would drink p*u**yy juice to save their dick.

MZJA GENERAL
Permalink Closed
mi hear seh it all good fi smooth face weh dem call bullfrog back to ino. massage face with it thrice daily.

Permalink Closed
lol minksta... jus di one answer... dem afraid ro

Permalink Closed
start that topic sugar...seem like yuh need to know and that might be on a need to know basis

Permalink Closed
So_InTriCat3 wrote:

I know you guys would have a ball with this. Me don't care I'm not doing it! How would y'all feel if it was " suck a p*u**yy save ur prostate." How many of y'all would do it ?

O come on now!!!, 1st of all, the swallowing cum technique was from professionals, to cure a most dreadful and terminal disease.Lets not go into what ifs ladies, we cant argue with science.Buddy nuh feed young children, breast do.

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

Permalink Closed
Buddy nuh feed young children, breast do....yuh right, buddy fi feed big kids

Permalink Closed
Stain yuh ra** lol, if the breasts get cut off then they have alacta one plus and other brands of baby feed..................guys unuh answer di question nuh cho.

Permalink Closed
IT NAW TATSTE GOODDD...IF MI AGO DWEET THAT A MY BUSINESS AN IF DEM SEY IT GOOD FI BREAST CANCER MEK I GO TRY IT LOL

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

Permalink Closed
ahh di answer was right in front of dem di whole time

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

Permalink Closed
good gir delite.....i comming over to keep yuh breast in tune too>>>>>Jamdon the OBGYN is at your backdoor

Permalink Closed
hahaaaa

Permalink Closed
lol @ cd mi know hwo sh ewud a do it too u know lol

Permalink Closed
STAINLESS wrote:

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

I know you guys would have a ball with this. Me don't care I'm not doing it! How would y'all feel if it was " suck a p*u**yy save ur prostate." How many of y'all would do it ?

O come on now!!!, 1st of all, the swallowing cum technique was from professionals, to cure a most dreadful and terminal disease.Lets not go into what ifs ladies, we cant argue with science.Buddy nuh feed young children, breast do.

i agree...thumbsupp

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
Permalink Closed
there are certain things in life that will just not happen, women and their breasts are essential to the circle of life continuing , men and their prostate arent as much , so we'll survive , so NO , we wouldnt need to perform such oratory acts.

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

Permalink Closed
LOL @ JAMDON AN NEMSI..ONNLY ONE MAN FI GET IT FROM MI...TO CURE MI

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

Permalink Closed
Caramel_Delite wrote:

IT NAW TATSTE GOODDD...IF MI AGO DWEET THAT A MY BUSINESS AN IF DEM SEY IT GOOD FI BREAST CANCER MEK I GO TRY IT LOL

clapclap good gurl 4realKKUKKU

Permalink Closed
Well Delight the one man is here, so be aware