Topic: THE EVILS OF LOVE & WOMEN -- THE BLOG !!!!

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by
Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName

RE: THE EVILS OF LOVE & WOMEN -- THE BLOG !!!!

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

Tell you musa tell the wrong one! Becaues if you did tell 'er that you love 'er, she woulda respcet you insteada try bun you! But to each is a different story. Bless!

not true

ll3949o49tp.gif

Lol, It have a chune fi dis weh call name "A Woman is like a shadow".

Serious thing though, man haffi know weh dem ah do wid woman you know because dem will deal wid you wicked if you allow it. But even if a gal give di pumz away how you fi think bout suicide?

Suicide? And she still ah live? Nuttin nah go so...

lollollol suicide though is it that serious??

I aLwAyS tElL tHe TrUtH eVeN wHeN i'M lYiNg

Don't agree with you really. That is nothing but a generalization.

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Saturday 18th of July 2009 01:39:21 AM

true addi realis ting

MaDDD RaaaaSSSSSSSSSSSSS

AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)
pity

posterfadzli.gif
«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by