Even if youre not a Christian, Im sure you know about the seven deadly sins - lust, gluttony, avarice, sloth, anger, envy and pride - the seven cardinal vices that supposedly damned ones soul to eternal damnation. Well apparently not enough people are f**king up these days, because the Vatican has announced seven new additions to the list. Unlike their predecessors, the new deadly sins are a little less concise, and a little more controversial. They include:
Taking or dealing in drugs Polluting the environment Engaging in manipulative genetic science Pedophilia Abortion Social injustices that cause poverty The excessive accumulation of wealth by a few
The thing about these sins is that theyre nothing really new. Its like when Taco Bell gets a new Crunchy Cheesy Wrapped Super Supreme whatever-the-f**k: its just the same shit put together in a different way. I mean, Im sure theyre well intentioned and all but has fear of hell ever really stopped people from f**king off? I mean, Catholic Priests, supposedly the intermediaries between Man and Divinity get more little boy ass than an elementary school toilet seat. And excessive accumulation of wealth? Wigger please! From a Time Magazine
lol i thought dis was real. ahh bwoy. yoo nuff ppl wuda dun a guh to hell whether they say those are part of the 7 deadly sins or not. but ats up wid dat pic?? lol photoshop to di world