lil wayne no good him sound like him a cry, also tek coke and a kiss man him a batty boy and him theif ppl lyrics 1 di worst rapper ever wen him did jus come out nobody never rate him like now why caue him start get better at rhyming cause him a thief tune anyway Tupac is the best ever
oh plez man everybody steals lines from pplz songs i heard lil kim do that more than once so that nuh seh nothing he's still the best rapper alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
deh man sey yes im the best i aint positive im definate i know the game like im reffin it...its not stealing in a sense it to show respect to show original artist that they had mad lines..aint saying hes the best...his freestyles are siiiick and he is overly confident an dats what appeals to ppl...if u dont believe ur not the nest then u will neva be the best
weezy is an iight rapper....he bites from everybody tho....lol...him teef outkast flow and rhyming style....lol..an him teef clipse and jim jones dressing style....
as far as who is the best rapper right now...i'd say nas....hands down....anybody who disagree....go an buy da illmatic...remastered edition...an play dat shit at high volume..an close ya eyes...dat shit will take u places...u can play dat album 10 times a day an not get tired of it every last song is amazing.