Topic: overcrowded chruch

overcrowded chruch

The two thousand member Baptist church was filled to overflowing capacity one Sunday morning. The preacher was ready to start the sermon when two men, dressed in long black coats and black hats entered thru the rear of the church.

One of the two men walked to the middle of the church while the other stayed at the back of the church. They both then reached under their coats and withdrew automatic weapons.

The one in the middle announced, "Everyone willing to take a bullet for Jesus stay in your seats!"

Naturally, the pews emptied, followed by the choir. The deacons ran out the door, followed by the choir director and the assistant pastor.

After a few moments, there were about twenty people left sitting in the church. The preacher was holding steady in the pulpit.

The men put their weapons away and said, gently, to the preacher, "All right, pastor, the hypocrites are gone now. You may begin the service."

serious ting

lol if dis happen for real...hmm nobody woulda stay lol

***Ghetto Cookie***
"H.M.G Status"
LOL.....SO ME A GO STAY DEH...MAD!!!

jefstarlogo.jpg

**MEDIAVILLE**
best way fi get rid a hypocrites.....maaaddd!!!!!

jahkno everyting serious now lol

my gosh

A DIS FI GWAAAN

AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)

posterfadzli.gif

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
LORD GOD U SEE IT THAT IS WHY I DONT GO TO CHURCH PURE HYPOCRITES IN DEH

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

LL LOL LOL

DWL ROFL

lol. he knew what he was doing.

yeah this 1 well-known.. but a serious ting!

a dat we fi doo fi threw rorolollolfirefire

mi love da 1 here cuz a true 2much hypocrites deh a church