Topic: Chris Stokes Admits to molesting B2k and Marques Houston????

Chris Stokes Admits to molesting B2k and Marques Houston????

Chris Stokes Admits To Molesting B2K & Marques Houston???
December 24th, 2007 | Author: Aliya EwingFor years there has been nasty speculation in the industry about producer Chris Stokes being a child molester. Those stories were completely unfounded, until now. Former member of B2K, Raz-B, and older brother, Ricky Romance, are coming out on record making startling allegations that Stokes molested both of them, and most likely all of the other B2K members as well as Marques Houston.
Raz-B can be seen in the Youtube clip below confessing the molestation to Marques Houston's sister: He claims to be on a new spiritual journey finding solace in God. Part of his healing is bringing to light the horrible events with Stokes that have haunted him since they occurred. His mission with this phone call was to alert the Houston family that Marques and Omarion were most likely victim's as well:
(excerpt)
Raz B: It all started with Chris Stokes. Chris was like - let me touch you ...
Marques Houston's Sister: Did he touch everybody, or was it just you?
Raz B: You know what, I can't speak for everybody, but if you want my personal opinion, I think he did...

In the second YouTube clip, Raz B's older brother, Ricky Romance, speaks of also being molested by Stokes:
"Chris [Stokes] made me take showers with the other boys .... All the [things] that my brother was introduced to, that shit was brought to me first. I blocked that shit and I wasn't with it - I backed out ... I kinda knew what was going on there. And yet, I took my brother [Raz B] over to Chris, and I didn't protect him like I should have." "[Chris Stokes] molested my brother [Raz B] and he molested me ... when I say that, it hurts."
Later on in the video, Ricky Romance calls Chris Stokes who seems to admit to the allegations:
"I don't do that anymore, That was me years ago ... I just don't do that in my life anymore."
DX will keep you updated as this story is sure to develop more.

thx for the info

Me did know say B2k dem a bitch. Omarion battyboy bout him waan touch.Ray j a di real man him tune settle di score talk bout it and bun it out.

kmt

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

Shockwave Ent
ja know dat mean say omarion a batty bwoy ja know me did rate di man chune enuh !!!!!!!!!!

dem bwoy deh learn

bannerrkm.jpg
ALLIANCE RUN DI WORLD EVEN DEM MUMA AND DEM GIRLLLLL BULLETTT !!!

Shockwave Ent
ja know de man dem freak out

wow.. dem scar fi life

BULLET BULLET ppppp

this

Knew Chris was gay from the get go but Raz-b did take back that statement and apolgized to Chris something ain't right somewhere.

Guess thats the price you pay for fame...
Hm, lets see what happens to bow wow's career now.

stale news, very stale