Topic: How was ur first time?

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by

RE: How was ur first time?

first time was the worst,,between the pain and pleasure him did jus boring,,,,but the second time was much better a mussi bcuz a did the music weh mi did a mek starrr mek him go gentle....but we bring the house down!!!!!!!! lol lol

this will be very strange....on my honeymoon with my wife.

wa so riot a gwaan

102_1667.jpg

MY FIRST TIME COULD HAVE BEEN A LIKKLE BETTA DUE TO THE FACT THAT MI IS INTO NO 30 MIN THING...HIM WEL BUSS WHEN MI JUS A ENJOY IT..CHO

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

LOL JAH KNO THIS MIGHT SOUND STRANGE BUT MY FIRST TIME A WHEN MI A PLAY HOP SCOTCH WHEN DI KATTY JUS SEH TO ME PLAIN AND STR8...... MEK WE f**k NUH LOL MI A BOUT 13 DEM TIME DEH AND TO RAHTID WHEN WE CHECK  IT  A UNDA DI CELLER WE GO AND PERFORM AND BUSS OFF THE WHOLE A MI HOOD HEAD. WAS NERVOUS AT FIRST BUT IN THE END IT WORK OUT FI DI BEST.

owadkelly wrote:

Mekhilla wrote:

umm no good...the guy didnt kno what he was doin lol

so u did for ur first time...

it was my first time...no this first time
i was clueless but he was worse lol

***Ghetto Cookie***
up2
mi nuh memba star...mi start well early.

ha ha...I was 15 or 16...

I was with this girl, older than me of course

and I was at her apt in brooklyn. We messed around and all but never went all the way.

One Sunday, I went by her house and we talked about it. She asked if I wanted to and I said sure...

she didnt know I was a virgin

She put it in...

she said dont drive it in so hard...

swear I didnt know what I was doing...and it felt wierd...

then I felt something warm just rush out...lol

then I couldnt go no more...

it was wierd.

my first time was good, cause your mommas already had good experiance.