Topic: How was ur first time?

How was ur first time?

i think every one has funny, embarra**ing, crazy stories on how they lost their virginity...so wat are they i wanna hear!

Jah Kno when mi dida f**k fi the first time it was a virgin and there i was a virgin too when mi a f**k her mi hood head come like it a tear off and har P**y dida bun har like ginger but jah kno f**king nice..

lmao@ @ rohan!

CANT REMEMBER

Cant remember

first time i buss so much it wasnt even funny. it did good still

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
well it was fun the 1st time for me the girl was a virgin too

my first time was wid a fat *la*hdclat gal dat did like mi wen mi was 12, who give mi some f*k behind mi yard.

star....first time di gyal fada did come home...turn tarzan to *la*hdlcaat di way me a leap out a di gyal window lmaoo

AAAAHAHAH LOL

*** Mzja impossible ***
umm no good...the guy didnt kno what he was doin lol

***Ghetto Cookie***
hmm lets c well my first time was great, i was kinda nervous but wen i started pumping away i sed wat the hell this feels good, i was bruised up and all, but jah kno sex is the second best thing god created next to life.

The fuss time feel nice too ra**...but afta words pain start lick my clath!

1st time was with mi girlfriend at the time who was a virgin & had a romantic idea of waiting till new yrs eve. I buss in on day after xmas - 6 days early LOL!!! Park car round corner from her house, jump inna back. Not sure it lasted too long but... LOL!!!

yea...first time did propa still...a dem time deh mi kno seh mi sharp...meet d catty wednesday and sort har sunday...a mad ting...but that was when i was young...a getting old now...need a wife to settle down wid

KRAZILY INSANE!

Candyman
My first time is to praise the game...(DOLLY HOUSE). But when we start f**k there was a burning sensation...ra**CLAT PEPPER DID DEH PAN WE HAND......LOLro

-- Edited by Sean Mobay at 20:41, 2008-03-03

my first time did painful fi me an her cause my coc*y head bus off star an mi did a fret bout everyting. it was a good experience though learn so do's and donts lol

loll hmmm bus off :|.. my first time did good girl neva know say i was a virgin until this day. :D. up to to di time, Start Well!!

Mekhilla wrote:

umm no good...the guy didnt kno what he was doin lol

so u did for ur first time...

my first time was crazy...wen di girl pop off har panty and say come.....llooooooorddd.....mi heart was beating so fast....but mi neva back down!!!!!

102_1667.jpg