Topic: Kartel is a Freemason?????

«First  <  1 2 3 4 57  >  Last»  | Page of 7  sorted by

RE: Kartel is a Freemason?????

Crazypickney wrote:

wow, i never knew this at all. The only karel song i know is tek buddybackas.

lollol

Shockwave Ent

the artiste world isnt new to freemasonery.... play some of jay-z track in reverse.. they are prayers dedicated to demons and devils... the rockafella sign that he uses is a freemasons sign... he is the most powerful man in the hip hop industry... p diddy has gotten the keys to new york... wtf for?... they all sell out... to have fame and money... its simple... they look out for u... while you help them with their agenda.... please people... read and be knowledgeable about this shit.... cause we are the ones it affects the most... crime, poverty, sickness, war, drugs guns, desease.. thses are what they ruin us and destroy our decent soceity with...... as it pertains to kartel on the cliff hughes programm last nite.. he denys being a messenger in his music... but in essence he's bringing across a message.... and he allows ian boyne.. to trample on dancehall music and say it is no good because it has no positiveness to it in jamaican socieity.. its only about revelry, rivalry tribalism, wars, slackness, guns drugs and sex.. and vybes kartel endorsed that..
now tell me... which real dancehall person would argue along that line?... yes he sings what he sees.. but at the same time he has the ability to direct people into good or bad with his tunes..

SO TELL ME GREMLIZZ ANY JAYZ SONG IF I PLAY IT IN REVERSE U HEAR IT ?????????????????????/

youtube has alot.. just search jay-z freemason ... or search jay-z subliminal messages... these are how they make people buy their cd's or music..

im a huge fan of bone thugs, dem have a album name E eternal 99...play it backwards....crazy ish

Shockwave Ent
ME WAAA KNOW ATLEAST 2 JAY Z TUNE IF U PLAY IT BACK WAY U HEAR IT DAT ME WAA KNO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

boi them can write some things bout bush eeh. the man not even can defend himself

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=08_Z8pCudpc&NR=1 watch dat

-- Edited by pengo at 10:39, 2008-02-28

young ppl need fi wake up and smell the coffee

mi is not a christian still, but when u realise say all the sucessful ppl inna this world are athiest and freemasons...its shocking....why is it the god loving ones suffer so much....this is sumting mi question evryday...why wud god allow a baby fi get kill?...everything happen fi a reason still.....wi just haffi gwaan hold a meds....and pray

well, i think i did see one time in the bible that, those who are powerful in society today, will be nothing in heaven, so as u say, everything happens for a reason

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b
him all have song a seh boy ago deh even if then have god inna dem pocket and next one a seh yuh see yuh role wid jesus christ mi have 24 disciple, and next one a seh mi nah buss mi gun inna the sky cos mi nah shout god and a next one a seh mi gun protect me cos god cant watch over everybody... people the other day mi bring up this inna the chat box bout kartel lyrics and people all start cuss and a defend kartel mi a seh to miself that how people fi seh dem love god and a respeck man weh talk sumting that a very questionable about god...aaaa long time mi seh this mi dont kartel and mi neva will mi rate sum of his songs cos if a man ago look pon u and seh kartel dont have no lyrics that person is bias mi nah lie him bad sum bad bad tunes but uhnuh fi mine wat uhnuh a lsiten to!!!!yuh zimmi people tell mi if a fcukery me a talk enuh

fi real me always a pree da kartel pon di resident evil riddim enuh bout god cyaa watch ova everybody all di time

mi neva hear that an seh sumthing postive bout god inna him lyrics

i kno di f**ka was up to sup'm enno, i kno sup'm wasnt rite, cuz him blaspheme too much.

yu seet gremlinz.. you kno weh u a talk..mi neva waan draw out di subject too much caw once dem label you as a conspiracy theorist, dem dismiss you as a mad mon.. mi kno nuff bout it still...this world is run by 3 families...research the truth about the washington monument..dem have on just like it in da uk an a next one somewhere else (cyaa memba where)
research the north american union and the euro..nuff tings a gwaan weh di common civilian nuh kno bout

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

Ah wi tru cuz sum a kartel lyrics dem mi hafi wonda if him belive inna god

bounty say kartel caan walk and look behind him....

movado say him nuh walk wid green lime like dem...(obeah)

so it look to mi like the alliance aware of it.

kartel is not no freemason..freemasons are di most powerfull ppl

102_1667.jpg

well..personally I don't care...Freemasonry isn't causing the wars that are going on across the globe....

watch when new world order come through ina 2012... d mark of d beast and dem iluminati

-- Edited by Evil Mendez at 14:25, 2008-02-28