Topic: Kartel is a Freemason?????

«First  <  1 2 3 47  >  Last»  | Page of 7  sorted by
Shockwave Ent

RE: Kartel is a Freemason?????

fi real @ op but a from mawning me nuhh rate kartel worst him go talk b**** up di altar shoot up di churh or sumn like so dat mek it worst !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

he sure acts like one... he sports a freemason's ring... lets break down freemasonry in jamaica... its usually seen as your local lodge... many local members havent reach the degree level as yet..because they are seen as common ppl.. and they have never met the "man upstairs" the mason is a secret soceity where special members are inducted.. cause these are for the upper aechelons of soceity.. ie. MP's prime ministers, policy makers, police commissioners, and all those responsible for the direct influence on soceity's mind. and actions ..as a strategic move by the masons artiste may be targeted by freemasons to make them members because they influence minds especially young minds... the aim and objective of the free masons is to follow their agenda.. which is the NWO thats is the NEW WORLD ORDER ... now to achieve this one have to have a soceity which is chaotic.. basically in anarchy.. for instant at war ( an excellent example..the 911 .. which is used by the USA as a pretext to war with IRAQ.. to bring their soceity in fear and anarchy.. ) .. so they may enforce their order by legislation restrictions and monitoring.. by using theys the program the behavoir of ppl into a pattern which is predictable.. just like being hypnotized.. as it pertains to artiste being freemason.. its not uncommon.. many of your favorite artises are quite well freemasons.. jay-z, nas, kanye west, p diddy, madonna, kiss, and a whole host of others .. they basically dedicate their lives to creating anarchy in soceity by the messages in their music of drugs, guns, sex, and countless other hate crimes.. to influnces they huge fanbase minds.. just imagine how much yuor favourite artiste influence your lives?...
we must becareful.. i donnt want to draw out this topic too much..
any questions just ask

young ppl need fi wake up and smell the coffee

mi is not a christian still, but when u realise say all the sucessful ppl inna this world are athiest and freemasons...its shocking....why is it the god loving ones suffer so much....this is sumting mi question evryday...why wud god allow a baby fi get kill?...everything happen fi a reason still.....wi just haffi gwaan hold a meds....and pray

up2
nah stop listen still a d boss.

jus nuh tek him literal

Shockwave Ent
ja know me just waa mek sure say me daddy nuh mix uo inna dem f**kry deh bcauz him ratings woulda drop wikked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

gremlinz..

keep enlighten us dan

all a we deh yah fi learn

MZJA GENERAL
a real ting headz.

Shockwave Ent
u see it pengo ratings woulda drop big time

lclc

who saw kartel on impact with clif hughes on tv last nite....????

kartel do evil tune....and movado counteract it with IM ON THE ROCK....LOL

up2
neva kno him did deh on tv

who have a link to it

THE WORLD IS NOT ALL WHAT IT SEEMS RIDDIM RYDER.... U NEED TO CHECK YOUTUBE SEARCH DAVID IKE .... THATS SHIT SCARE THE HELL OUTA YU.. ABOUT WHO REALLY RUN THE WORLD

real evil sittn...a so it go

do these peeps go roun n kill off odda peeple?

Shockwave Ent
yea are they gonna do that and what happen on impact lastnite????

mad man sittn

WHO IS DIS DAVID IKE???????????

wow, i never knew this at all. The only karel song i know is tek buddy. Damn! i'm gonna research on this thing, what are the songs that highlight such evil?

«First  <  1 2 3 47  >  Last»  | Page of 7  sorted by