OK here is another MediaZoneJAcom exclusive hot off the press, a few months ago we told you that Richie Ramus the infamous producer from Mainframe studios was working on his latest project the sequel to his world famous 'Art of War CD', and we are please to be the first to announce it's now officially complete, Disc three (3) which features an intense lyrical battles between members of the Vybz Kartel led Portmore Empire and Flexxx's Fagan Fraternity (a group aligned to the Alliance) was world premiered a few months ago on Dark Saturdaze.
The new disc dubbed "Art of War - The Beginning of the End" is chuck full of entertainment. The big surprise on the disc however is young gun Chino showing top flight deejay Munga his lyrical prowess, with some hard hitting rhymes that would could cripple the most able-bodied man, However Munga was equal to the challenge. One thing for sure if you are allergic to profanity be warned this is not the disc for you. Some of the other acts making cameos are, Vybz Kartel, Black Ryno, Flexxx, Einstein, Bramma, Skepty Depty, Bozzle Bling, Jah Malo, Mad Cobra and Que.
We don't want to give away too much, but we have embedded a snippet from the new disc for your listening pleasure. (see player below). For more information or to purchase a copy of the two disc set please visit the official websites at www.artofwarr.com or www.myspace.com/artofwarr
Of course we had to save the best bit of information for last. We will be world premiering the disc one (1) this Saturday March 1st, 2008 on Dark Saturdaze between 12:00 - 4:00pm exclusively on MediaZoneJAcom so make sure to tell a friend because no one deserves to miss such a mammoth event.
CHINO LYRICALLY A GWAAN GOOD MI NUH SEE WHERE MUNGA DAT MORE DAN D MAN EVEN IF HE IS CONSIDERED MORE DAN HIM...AND THIS IS LYRICS WE TALKIN HERE PEOPLE.....MUNGA JUS HYPE AND ON STAGE HE IS NOT ALL THAT EITHER SO GANGSTA RAS IN MY OPINION REALLY LIKE CASSY HAV A LONG WAY TO GO......
ra** mzja have dark saturdaze now .... i thought it was that other radio station ... lol ... n e way we done preview this cd already ...black spyda the boss .... munga done chino still me nah lie