Topic: How to create a simple Trojan...

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

How to create a simple Trojan...

Go to your desktop. right click and go to new then select shortcut. it will ask you to type the location of the item. type:

Shutdown -s -t 20 -c "message"

-s is the start command
-t is the amount of time before the computer shuts down. must be in seconds
-c is where you can make a comment. type what ever you want but it must be in quotations

after that you select next. it will now ask you to type the name for the shortcut. name it whatever you want. then click finish. it will come up as an executable file. this by itself wont fool anyone so to disguise it right click on the file and select properties. from there select change icon and yo will see a list of icons that you can use depending on what you had named the file. once you have chose a suitable icon then press ok and then apply. your trojan is now complete.

NB.1 this is just a simple prank that you can play on your friends. it will not crash your hard drive or anything like that. it simply shuts it down after which you can restart it. also you try this at your own risk.

NB.2 the shutdown cannot be stopped from task manager and as you will realise you cannot close the box either. there is only one way to cancel the shutdown. go to start and then click run. now type shutdown -a and then enter. -a is the abort command.

now have fun people...

i did that it didnt work

MCITP: Server Administrator,
MCDST, MCTS ,
MCTIP(Vista), MCT, CWNA
RHCT, A+, Sec+, Net+

well if sb try it and it nuh work

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
lol@byron

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

What was the error meaasge?

dont copy and paste what i wrote above...type it in...also make sure that you have that you dont have a double space or anything...if you do then it will be a syntax error and wont work...

it nuh work

some body not doing something right caz even if u copy and pate it , it works all the same...but...

Mi nuh rate dis, a positve tinz mi deal with

If a music mi choose it...

YEH RITE

Twitter

@jayds36

@ontonakaonedon

33jmskg.png

"MZ Gangsta Gyallis"
yow i wouldn't wanna get a virus so not makin one

madd
unu stop dem f**kry post yah.. some likkle people will use them to create mischief

What mess iz dis?

a suh it start off simple untill it develop more

LOL...HOW EDUCATIONAL