How to find MANY serial numbers!

How it works?!!

Use Google:

Type the name of your app - ex: photoshop 7
Add this at the end 94FBR - ex: photoshop 7 94FBR

Surprise!??

And you will get a hugh list of SN.

For our ex. that search turned out 650 results!!!

Go ahead and give it a test run!

More infos: Don`t ask me how it works. Some guys say: it has something to do with M$ or it is just a unique combo of characters that is guaranteed to appear only in serials of some appz. If the search engine picks up this and also the name of your app, your app will be on a list of serial numbers that contains 94FBR. 94FBR appears in microsoft frontpage 2000 serials and you don't get much more common than that!
Whatever!! That`s important : It WORKS! If you know how it works just tell me too.
Enjoy

thanks viper

***MZJA BABY FADDA***
nice thx for info

Nice info, maybe one day it will come in handy for me

MZJA SUPER DJ
Nice to know tanx mon

thanks

** No Affiliations **
ineteresting

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

this will come in handy

thanks.. and thank you Intricat3 for the lovely pic:)

Dj Kaos
To di World

Very interesting....Hmmmmm

no one tried it?

mi go try this

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

MZ STINGERKILLER
maddddddddddddddddd thing hope say it work

Interesting...ill have to try it

niceeee

yute yaa guh hard

can someone post serial numbers for photoshop CS3 extended?

۞The Senior'۞

kool nuh man

very interesting...any one try it yet?