u are 100% right now a days dem want de hair n nauls done n dishwasher n take out me have dishwasher n wash me dishes by hand and cook every day morning time lunch n din din ax dappa him food allllllways hot n ready food cake what ever it tek to mek him happy
Some good men turn bad too....i can honestly say i dont ask man for nothing, im independant and thats how its always gonna be, i used to be dependant on my baby fadda, but him nuh even give me a lil money to buy diapers, so i changed up my ways, put my children in day care and get mi a part time job and went to skool..... since then there is no looking back, cah if i have no money i do without... simple as
alot of girls only go for the money cuz they dont kno betta...for me money is a minor ting i have dat on my own. if the man is real den dat a turn on...after all money dotn hug u or sex u...only man can do dat =D
mek mi unuh dis woman dont want a man that is too nice or too thug she want a man that is somewhere in the middle and think that is the hardest thing to find so that is y the relationship ting needs constant work but if a woman can find tha man that can maintain that balance she i think will consider him good man but then again these girls dont kno wat the hell they wantlol.