«First  <  17 8 9 10 11  >  Last»  | Page of 11  sorted by

RE: Can You Live without sex*-*

Big Deal!

hmmm....nuff man a seh caan live widout it n dem nah get none. well for now i living widout it im away from JAsad

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
Gully Headz wrote:
pum pum fi gi weh 25/8 not 24/7

I endorse this comment!!!

KRAZILY INSANE!

No sex is someting to be enjoyed over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and overridebackasridebackasruderiderudebackasridebebackaslolride But do not eat di pum pum dat is not sex dat is nastiness only backasriderude the be ok...............

Up 2 Da Timely

Icanseeyou387917.jpg

ta
i am livin with out it .......

ta wrote:

i am livin with out it .......

lc
Sad for u Ta petting.gif

nah i eh sad...i does look at porn..@wyzco

lollol TA

nO i can not

no....lol...try stop fi a month one time and it really never work out cuz mi and ma girl stop for one week and dat was da end of dat...never stop since

mi nah go try find out if mi caa live without it....until di day i die more naaany mi waa fi fcuk

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif
MZ Pretty Devil
i probably could....but i just choose not to...sex

EVERYDAY!!!!!! PU$$Y AFFI RUN RED!!!!!!!!

mhaddd

-M-
MZJ ™Trademark Style
P**Y FI GET BEATT'N BEATT'N LOL

wat a question 2 b*m**olol i went 1 year w/o it so i think i can

-M-
MZJ ™Trademark Style
***DK*** wrote:

hmmm....nuff man a seh caan live widout it n dem nah get none. well for now i living widout it im away from JAsad

WHO U A THROW WUD FOR DK hmm

I'm living without it...it can be done!

I can live without aids, not sex!