RE: TATTOOS:SEXY OR SLUTTY ?

well it depends on how big it be and where it deh pon a woman

IT LOOKS NICE ON PEOPLE BUT I WOULD NEVA GET 1

it fit some a dem. but mi nuh thibk they should put on any

It's really where you put the tattoo and what you put. I don't have a tattoo but I'm thinking about getting one something small and cute. I have to make sure it's also located in an area so when I'm formally dressed it doesn't take away from my character.

-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 at 22:54, 2008-05-07

i dont do tattoos not interested in gettin any.
like seein them on ppl tho.

i love to see tattoos mi nuh mind a woman wearing it but mi nuh like see too much but dat won't make me be less attracted to the person

dappa75wifie wrote:

i leave tattoos fe de man dem

hug

dem kool

Clarksman to di world!
yup it depends on wher they put it, that determines if it slutty or not. but mi naw tell nuh lie still mi luv c it.

Koi ni shishou nashi.Love needs no teaching.....
**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
f**keryyyyyyyyyyyyy.slutyy

im goin 2 have 1 soon,i dnt think theyr slutty,jus depends on the person n where they have got it