Topic: TATTOOS:SEXY OR SLUTTY ?

TATTOOS:SEXY OR SLUTTY ?

LADIES....WHAT MAKES A TATTOO SEXY OR SLUTTY ? I'VE HEARD WOMEN DISCUSSING ALL DEEZ TINGZ HOW Y'ALL FEEL ?

sad i dont have one, and not enthuse about getting one, sooo i dont know

women no need fi put dem ting deh pon dem body, it nuh necessary still.

i leave tattoos fe de man dem

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

Wifie, mi wouldnt put a tatoo on my body, pierce my ears, or braid my hair.

tatoos look nice on some gyal.

yea fi real

mi woulda bore mi ears and put the eye drop tatoo when mi grandma passs away

MI SEE SUM TATTOO DEH...UNNU NUH RATE UP MIAMI/LA/LONDON INK ??? DA SHOW DEH A HAPN BILEEVE MI NUH MAN ! FOR WOMEN I THINK ITS AN ENHANCER MORE THAN ANYTING ELSE...U KNO, HIGHLIGHT DIS YA CURVE DAT DEH LUMP....HIDE DAT DEH BUMP....LOL

i love tattoos....mines is sickkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!

102_1667.jpg

MZJA Gangsta Girl
tatoos are ok but some ppl over do it. I have a small one on my right shoulder bone, whatever there is called.

Candyman
i think its sexy ona woman

sometimes deh can look sexy an oda times dem look slutty...it depends where u hav dem...keep it simple ladies...probly a ankle tat or a small one on u thigh.....

[\\<<.>>||_-_-_-_--__--_[J |ä |§|0|Ñ]_--__--_-_-_-_||<<.>>//]

MZJA SUPER DJ
It depends on the Tattoo and the location

i agree with romeo

i aint got none.. but was gonna get one done on my lower back... still gotta decide on that tho...tattoos are ok if you dont over do it

it is she choice but they look sexy to me

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

Tathree sexy fi d clean skin gyal dem
1 pan yuh sexy breast or ova yuh ass and yuh gone a lead ladies

IT DEPENDS WHERE YOU HAVE THE TATTOOS AND WHAT IT MEANS........I HAVE ONE

toya_attitude wrote:

IT DEPENDS WHERE YOU HAVE THE TATTOOS AND WHAT IT MEANS........I HAVE ONE