Topic: Time travel could be possible in months

MZJA EMPEROR

Time travel could be possible in months

Russian scientists have claimed that time travel could take place this year as an inadvertent by-product of the Large Hadron Collider (LHC) run by Cern.

Mathematicians Irina Aref'eva and Igor Volovich said that when the LHC begins to smash atoms into each other the conditions will be perfect to open a wormhole into the distant future.

"Proton-proton collisions at the LHC could lead to the formation of time machines (space-time regions with closed time-like curves) which violate causality," said the scientists in a research paper.

"One model for the time machine is a traversable wormhole. We argue that the traversable wormhole production cross section at the LHC is of the same order as the cross section for black hole production."

The other possibility, according to the mathematicians, is that miniature black holes will be formed under the French and Swiss countryside.

However, if the time machine hypothesis is correct we will not be seeing visitors from the future because the wormholes will be barely larger than atoms.

The LHC is the world's largest scientific instrument, consisting of a 27km loop 100 metres under the French and Swiss countryside. It is due to go live later this year.

Code:
http://www.vnunet.com/vnunet/news/2209280/travel-possible-months

dem betta nuh oepn nuh holes, jah kno wha awaits

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)
MI WOULDA WAA DEM DUH IT BUT AT THE SAME TIME I DONT WANT DEM TO

posterfadzli.gif
yeah curiosty kills enuh. deh could be some crazy tings on di odda side if dem start open holes mi nuh tink jah whan people fi do so.

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

FUKRY

yow them a mess with the order and the natural balance of things.

Dubito Ergo Cogito, Cogito Ergo Sum.

wi0z9h.jpg
SEX IS NOT THE ANSWER...... SEX IS THE QUESTION AND YES IS THE ANSWER

dem need to stop mess eith gods world!!!!!!!!!!!!!

weird

black holes ago kill us

oh lord

not possible