NO.7
10.9%

Valentine's Day Banner Posted....Polls end Sunday February 10th

Permalink Closed
# 2 Mad Still but the spiral binder spoil it , nice creativity with dem brushes (lmao)
But ah #1 mi ah vote for
and raspect and mannas fi everyone who enter .

NB: 1 & 2 are the only professional jobs here

MZJA EMPEROR
Permalink Closed
No. # 1 all the way Graphics tight and that's what the site about.

Permalink Closed
numba 4 sell off brap brap

Permalink Closed
4 >>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Permalink Closed
MADDDDDDD

Permalink Closed
4 MI SEH

** No Affiliations **
Permalink Closed
me like 1 , 4 n 7 still ....all a dem bad but most of dem look like is a competition for hallmark them make this banner for .... when it was all said and done I voted for 1 though it mad ...number 4 came in a close second but it liked numer 1 ....
and for the guy above who mentioned something about the sun I mean the sun could signify a new horizon you if you looked at it he put mzja logo rite by the sun so it could signify that the sun is rising on mzja , mzja to the world .

Good job everyone !!

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

Permalink Closed
Numba 4 does it all for me still dun kno get 2 knw

Koma

Permalink Closed
mi just haffi sey 1 ting 1 and 6 sell offf dem 2 is di only ones weh yuh caan actually read di text nice and clear the graphics and clean colors good and nothing was tiefed from di net original is wha wi bout so yeah big up numba 1 and 6 str8 if yuh tek a look at dem dem ting is nuh all distorted or anything

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

Da Dutche$$
Permalink Closed
To The theme #2 have it lockk just kool.....The otherss were good But i dont see # 1 as a winner depending on required fieldsss But all express love to the site as it for the site hmmm

***S&J****

♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı
Permalink Closed
Oh well I say #* lol

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b
Permalink Closed
6 look maaad lucky u lol

Permalink Closed
# 2 still

it more outstanding to the theme

Permalink Closed
I say all of them, use a diff one every day for the week...lol, i like #3 the most though......1 n 2 look good too

I aLwAyS tElL tHe TrUtH eVeN wHeN i'M lYiNg

Permalink Closed
Hmmmmm

Permalink Closed
i wanted to send in mine, but i was too late & its still not finish. u can see it here :
http://www.mediafire.com/imageview.php?quickkey=cceywpxwibi&thumb=4

Permalink Closed
number one and number 2 set off

Permalink Closed
2......i think #6 funny as hell though

Permalink Closed
NUMBER 4 ALL THE WAY BUT THE REST AINT TO FAR , JUS HAD 2 MAKE UP MY MIND

Permalink Closed
A big THANK YOU for all the contestants that entered. The winner banner, according to your votes, was Banner #1 and the designer was Riddim Daddy.

Congratulations RIDDIM DADDY, your banner will remain until February 15

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by