Topic: Uno feel say ja a go a di next world cup????????????

MZ STINGERKILLER

Uno feel say ja a go a di next world cup????????????

weh uno think them ready fi a next world cup

not if they buck up croatia again hahaha =P

***Ghetto Cookie***
world cup ?? wha the hell is dat

Elite TechWiZ DesigneR
lol wallace r u serious

yea.

** No Affiliations **
Croatia a idiot team ....but it all depends on how well the players listen to the coach this time around becuz back then most of the players were home grown and now most of the players play overseas so ego might come into play where a man might think hes bigger than the team

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

MZ STINGERKILLER
wallace u no look like the football type

i am a basketball player..
and i am watch football.. the superbowl was sunday

*** Mzja impossible ***
look how jb diss me so lol

***Ghetto Cookie***
i do hope they get a chance again, seems like they really working for it this time

wud luv fi guh a zion guh watch di boiz dem

AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)
WELL TELL U WAT --CONCAF IS TO ME THE EASIEST QUALIFYING ZONE, SO THEY CAN MAKE IT - THEY HAVE THE TALENT AND THE COACH TO DO IT BUT UNLESS THE PLAYERS DEM LERAN FI WORK CO-HERENTLY DEM NAA GUH REACH

posterfadzli.gif
up2
we will b at the world cup

back to africa me say

wid dem new coach dem might

LOL PELPA

MZJA ARTIST
bwoy me nuh sure bout jamaica innuh, but me sure seh brazil aggo go there and win toooo

ANY TEAM FROM AFRICA MI A BRING R FRANCE

yea man ja have the quality footballers to qualify for the next world cup as long as they keep the discipline it will be easy.

Disappointments in life are just little steps that take you up to greater things.
MZJA GENERAL
y not? all dem afi do a work pan it like 98 an jus try go further.