Topic: 50 CENT MAKES PARIS HILTON CRY

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

50 CENT MAKES PARIS HILTON CRY

parishilton_50cent.jpgWhat's with these rappers? Is it the lyrics, or the bad man image they portray? Whatever the reason they have to get their acts together.

On the heels of Lil' Wayne's felony arrest on gun charges earlier this month, 50 Cent was recently kicked out of a mall in Scottsdale because members of his crew were allegedly packing heat.

According to eurweb.com police said security at Scottsdale Fashion Square Mall stopped 50 and his entourage asking that they remove their guns from the mall's premises.

The group quickly complied with the orders.

Later that same day, 50 Cent was back in the headlines for reportedly reducing Paris Hilton to tears during a pre-Super Bowl event.

According to the New York Post's Page Six, Hilton was hosting a party in Scottsdale for 944 magazine, where 50 Cent was one of the headliners. After 50 Cent said her name in one of his songs, Hilton tried to join the rapper onstage to dance, only to be met with 50 barking at her to "Get the f*** off the stage."

Witnesses said the outburst prompted Hilton to start crying, which was captured on film by photographers at the event.

Ouch 50, you need to show more respect to women!

Buju and Bounty Gay Fight

Quoted..... "HOW CAN U LEAVE A BOUNTY FOR A BEENIE??? BOUNTY IS D PRIZE.... BEENIE IS JUST (a lil thing)"
Ja know star lollollol

50 is one F up nigga

Portmore Empire Me Seh!!!! Gaza Thugz!!!

1193zoi.jpg

50 me boss how u fi do that

lol lol lol

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b
50cent to di world lol

lol lol. i cant laugh lol

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
MZJAustralia
XavHew wrote:

Ouch 50, you need to show more respect to women!

We talking bout Paris Hilton here, right??? LOL!

lol..he should a box she...lololol...she love too much video light

hiss teeth paris hilton a sumbaddy?

Put the hoe in har place

real P.I.M.P like melollollollol

102_1667.jpg

gweh gweh gweh gweh...she nuh ready fi di video eehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...lol... how him bad suh...lol...

GIVE TEH GIRL SOME PROPS IT COULD HAVE ENDED BETTER WITH A NEXT VIDEO OF HER "SUCKING AWAY" LOL

suh who she -- lol lol

posterfadzli.gif
lol, lol, lol whey di hell

she a go pon bowaz .. i mean big man stage widout permission how rude..prob neva want give him none b4 the show and him vex .. but paris nuh worth it lol

Certified TECH GUY
ahahahah WOOOW

MCITP: Server Administrator,
MCDST, MCTS ,
MCTIP(Vista), MCT, CWNA
RHCT, A+, Sec+, Net+

Check out UOG Products Current Artiste

@VessyVenomGMG - Vessy Venom " DI Future"