RE: The Famous JamaicanSHEM...This The Future That Ya''ll Gon See...*-*

Shem wrote:

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

Shem wrote:

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

Shem wrote:

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

Oh here on Mzja, we welcome homophobia. You share that view with 3/4 of our members so you will fit in snuggly. Didnt know u were still in hs.. hmm..hail

wtf r u talkin bout

Ok, let me dumb it down for you. You are homophobic so you will fit in here as there are also a lot of homophobic people here.

wow u a get too bright likkle pickney bout dumb it down. the mod thing a get to ur head

Kmt, this has nothing to do with being a mod. Dumb it down, in layman's terms mean to make simplier. So before judging ME on MY choice of words, judge YOURSELF on YOUR likely excuse. So dont get it twisted, that WAS the intended purpose. I was not calling YOU dumb. If I said "u r gonna get what the duck got" Am I calling you a duck? Rhetorical isnt it? kmt.

ok little girl

You can belittle my age all you wantm just remember this, I am ONE year younger than you and ONE year ahead. You are STILL in high school.

I been a member longer than Shemy nana.gif

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

Shem wrote:

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

Shem wrote:

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

Shem wrote:

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

Oh here on Mzja, we welcome homophobia. You share that view with 3/4 of our members so you will fit in snuggly. Didnt know u were still in hs.. hmm..hail

wtf r u talkin bout

Ok, let me dumb it down for you. You are homophobic so you will fit in here as there are also a lot of homophobic people here.

wow u a get too bright likkle pickney bout dumb it down. the mod thing a get to ur head

Kmt, this has nothing to do with being a mod. Dumb it down, in layman's terms mean to make simplier. So before judging ME on MY choice of words, judge YOURSELF on YOUR likely excuse. So dont get it twisted, that WAS the intended purpose. I was not calling YOU dumb. If I said "u r gonna get what the duck got" Am I calling you a duck? Rhetorical isnt it? kmt.

ok little girl

You can belittle my age all you wantm just remember this, I am ONE year younger than you and ONE year ahead. You are STILL in high school.

lol cuz a jamaica yuh live uno stop school at 11 grade so uno can start college right after no biggie ur 1 year ahead of me but in the long run who ago be more successful. think about itconfused

wow@ all dis tracing!!!!

gt 2 show luv...blesss up

ya di boss

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

bless shampoo

kkkkk

shembless

WELCOME SIR

MZ Married Man
15,000 + posts in a year wow

AAAH UTE bless

lol @ SHEM AND QUIVA...UNU GET A ROOM AND FCUK IT OUTpity

Shem wrote:

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

Shem wrote:

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

Shem wrote:

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

Shem wrote:

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

wtf r u talkin bout

ok little girl

lol cuz a jamaica yuh live uno stop school at 11 grade so uno can start college right after no biggie ur 1 year ahead of me but in the long run who ago be more successful. think about itconfused

srtlmae

bless shem

WELFWRD bless

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

welcome