Topic: Can a woman break a man's heart twice?

«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by

Can a woman break a man's heart twice?

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

I think it can go both ways but with most "MEN' the answer is no. We need to remember that men forgive but they don't forget and if we do them wrong the first time. They would never look at us the same again.

Look here,forgive=forget,so once u not do any of d 2 ur not doing 1!I can guarantee that no matter if it is a man r a woman,once a person break yr heart that must b teribble and u will never forget that!U must lose respect and trust 4 that person,so i dont think there wud  ever b a second chance..I think it is illusion,cuz once it is over its over!

-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 17:46, 2008-12-21

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
swif wrote:

only if u let her
but if she dump u why would u go back?

-- Edited by swif at 16:37, 2008-01-31

dnt need a better ans dan dis......oh an theres a posibility yes

-- Edited by Rimz876 at 20:39, 2008-12-21

Nope fram yu duh it once it naah happen again

993qyv.jpg

most definitely

Shem wrote:

if di man nuh have nuh sense

lolz tru stillz

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
no sah... Forgive but nuh forget.... Me ago look out for it again...

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

tru but only if him let her..box

mi heart was crash more than twice ,, but wha don't kill mi make mi strong

yupz

it can happen!