Topic: HOW DID YOU FIND THIS SITE

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 715  >  Last»  | Page of 15  sorted by

HOW DID YOU FIND THIS SITE

Was looking for a site to hear some riddims...
riddims.co.nr pop down... and dancehallreggae doesnt seem to work properly i somehow found this site

So far so good.. except for that big ass banner at the top of the page?!?!?!?

ONE A MI FREN TELL MI BOUT IT. BLESSINGS

a frend introduced me

father sensi told mi bout di site. it maaad. mzja 4 life

well mi can seh a bredda or half bredda fi dat matter tell mi bout da site ya yuh zimi an from den a hearso mi get all mi tings from.

Dubito Ergo Cogito, Cogito Ergo Sum.

wi0z9h.jpg
SEX IS NOT THE ANSWER...... SEX IS THE QUESTION AND YES IS THE ANSWER

got a file from a bredrin an in album name it had de adress so da how me come cross it an check it out

Portmore Empire Me Seh!!!! Gaza Thugz!!!

1193zoi.jpg

mi find Primrosegang first thru hi5ja... di rest is history lol

well a friend from school told me about it, i knew about jahkno from 2003 but them nah say ntn so im committed to the best site i've come across...MZJA seellllll offff

from primrose gang days, wen we a gwaan wid bare f**kery, an a video madness,lol

throwbaclogo4.jpg

viper_3kj.....had to come check it out  biggrin

well its all about di links , bumped into mzja when i was downloadin a certain tune , the link was from mzja.so ducks had to fly in and check the level for himself. and mi jus ah  see a big syte wit great pple thnkx lol.

WANTED:MIGHTY DUCKS CREW

REWARD:$$$$$$$$$$$$

CRIME :KILLED A LEACHER

Viper told me about it and i signed up!

mi see it pon a song

***MZJA BABY FADDA***
i had a dream about the page and i type it in google and it come up...lol nah j/p
some one on slsk told me

How i found out was like most a dem ppl here mi get a tune and mi see the name of the site on it so mi just check it out and now its so addictive can't get enough of it.

A friend told me about this site.

Disappointments in life are just little steps that take you up to greater things.
well i downloaded a song n mi see di link fi dis site..waz curious n decided to see wat it waz about..so happens to be one a di best discoveries yet.. lol..mzja madd!!clap

a friend was usin my pc to post on it, i saw Tresanne's face and decided to join

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
lollol@scu, lyrics yute!

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

lol@stainless

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 715  >  Last»  | Page of 15  sorted by