so admin how you found this site?lol

lol ah boi shut

mi dl a song an c di name mediazone wid it suh mi try it

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
Well a crazypickney tell me bout it still...BIG UP MI FREN...MISS DI BREAST DEM LIKE WOW...

KRAZILY INSANE!

shocked.gifgiggle.gif

up2
i think i found it via a tune i downloaded..mi nuh memba

MZJA Gangsta Girl
A friend told me about it.

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
steppz wrote:

stainfull todl mi bout dis site and as a matter of fact IF YOU LOT ARE REALLY FOUNDATION MZJA MEMBERS YH TELL MI WAT THE SITE WAS CALLED B4 IT WAS CHANGED TO MZJA CAZ AH NUFF BWOY AH CUM DISS MI PON DIS AN NUH KNO SEH ALONG TIME MI DEH YA .SUH IF YOU GET THE ANSWER RITE YOU CAN WIN A DATE WITH ME 4REALZ NO JOKE(HAHA LIKE NO1 WANA GO ON A DATE WID ME BUT ANYWAYS) SO TELL MI WAT WAS MZJA CALLED B4 IT WAS CHANGED?AND FIND OUT IF YOUR FOUNDATION MEMBER

ASK DEM AGEN BOSSLADY, DEM FI KNOW DEM SELF LOL

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
Lady Toxic told me about it

MZJA EMPEROR
Sean Paul announce the site at an event and i check it out on my cell same time. MZJA best forum i haven't join in.

chris scarface tell mi bout it...and mi need the latest tunes at all times

mi see it in a id tag so mi google it n google could'nt find it

2rdxlj6.jpg
i see im got mighty on this board ;) .. massive vybe told me

Killa link me up e nuh. We did a try get Black Rhyno, nuh respons. A recently that, like summer but a so di ting set. good topic, a nuff man hear bout the site from friends. It mek life way easier fi get songs. MZJA a di boss.

djnigel tell me about the site so bless up nigel every time site badddddddddddd

Pengo tell me bout it...thanx TP

I aLwAyS tElL tHe TrUtH eVeN wHeN i'M lYiNg

amm downloaded a song and saw the address attached to it so i decided to type it in and here i am .

got a single and i saw the name underneath so i visited the link and here i am

posterfadzli.gif
Shockwave Ent
spyda tell me bout di site ya !!!!!!!!!!!!!11

YHYH SITE IS BANGIN STILL DUN KNO

Koma

i saw it also on cd from Maxx ..cym like him a edit  all of him audio now to a simple track 1..2...3 no track names man affi redit dem

SOUNDCLOUD/DJ JOHNNY PISTOL

@_johnny_pistol

http://www.mixcloud.com/DJ_JOHNNY_PISTOL/

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5 615  >  Last»  | Page of 15  sorted by