MZJA GENERAL

RE: HOW DID YOU FIND THIS SITE

lol @ stain

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
jahkno deh bout fi years lol, mediazone just build lol....mzja to di milkyway!!

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

"MZ XXC|u$!v3"
one leecher i mean yute name Zaahir pon imeem.com tell me bout da site ya

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
lol @ shardo

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

REMIX GENERAL
mi get fo hea bout it fa mi breda "SKU" but him noh stan like me wit the post and being active in mzja.he a fally bway.lol.

www.facebook.com/evahypesound

www.twitter.com/evahypesound

www.youtube.com/user/evahypesound

www.soundcloud.com/evahypesound

i got a song from some site, opened it in itunes and the album said "mediazoneja.com". been here since.

I found this site by accident, cause i was on limewire downloading song and saw a website address in properties so i went to the site.

so wait... is who srtart di site?

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

At school, I can't download torrent files, or use P2P Sharing, so my cuz told me about this site and ensured me that my downloads wouldnt get me in trouble :D

LuckyCharm
mi deh inna Reggaegalaxy chatroom pon soulseek 1 day and somebody type seh check out this site no wait etc etc the rest a history

mzj fyahhhhh
thru a porno site....don't ask and mi nah tell

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

lol @ fyah

i found this by accident too i memba distinctly i wuz lookin for kartel on rainstick (dark again) an wen i searched google dis site came up, they sed i needed to register to access which i wuz reluctant to do at first but den i did, been here ever since.

lol.. see some one on it!!!!!!!!!

102_1667.jpg

dj borroz tell mi bout it

and from that

jah kno

MZJA SUPER DJ
Dj Swif hooked me up. Tanx Swif.

so admin how you found this site?lol

MZ VIP
fyah a which porn site dat lol? pm me it

MZ version warrior/vinyl junkie/roots rocka/zone clean-up operations
CALOSS wrote:

fyah a which porn site dat lol? pm me it

no pm... me wanna know dis site 2... smile.gif))

btw i found MDZJA when i listened to sum tunes ina imeem.com, in one of the players it was written "mdzja.com", i wanted to know what dat stand 4 so me typed it ina google and found di site... and I'm here since... MDZJA is one of my current TOP 3 websites worldwide... enuff nice ppl deh ya... me really like to be here... thx to every1 involved ina dis board... U LARGEEEEEEEEEEE!

lol massive enuh mi always hear yu a sey MSZJA an not MZJA lol y?

«First  <  1 2 3 415  >  Last»  | Page of 15  sorted by