«First  <  113 14 15 | Page of 15  sorted by

RE: HOW DID YOU FIND THIS SITE

Dj Tweety wrote:

my handsome man told me abt it bukam!!!!

one ami fren dem mek mi kno bout di zone from dem time deh mi nuh leff yet

o WOW FI TELL YOU THE TRUTH I SAW MEDIAZONE JA IN A SONG I DOWNLOADED AND DESIDED TO CHECK IT OUT AND FROM DESSO TIL NOW madpray.gifU have just bin blessed by Pastor Rev.pray.gif

Bless pastor Rev!

!? DJ Revvyc !? :/ wrote:

o WOW FI TELL YOU THE TRUTH I SAW MEDIAZONE JA IN A SONG I DOWNLOADED AND DESIDED TO CHECK IT OUT AND FROM DESSO TIL NOW madpray.gifU have just bin blessed by Pastor Rev.pray.gif

hmm mi use to use an account along wid sum other ppl and leech of the chune dem but mi like the site suh mi mek mi own account and the rest is history

Mz Jaybee told me about it, i was looking for music to download without having to use limewire/frostwire. thx MzJB

mi parry tell mi bout it

some one sent me a link & told me where i find more tunes one the riddim which was here

knw about mz since 07, i add a previous account

Attachments
via imeem.com

«First  <  113 14 15 | Page of 15  sorted by