A MI WOMAN RIOT BUSS MI...pengu

"MZ SNIPPER"
from my cuz Conflict

bredrin told me bout it

i found it when i was on soulseek i remember slackaz told me that someone put his exxclsuive the next day on mediazone so i thought hmm exxclusive let me check it out lol and been here ever since

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

get music from a friend and see the name so mi mek a try

Ah Freind Inna Vibez Connec

HAHA.jpg

a fren gave me the hook up

mz silent river
from a friend.

I found it on google earth LOL

thats a funny question but na tell, it funny no ra**

I wanted some new traxx n ma fren hooked me up.... its bn great ever since... MZJA to da fckin werl.... BungBangBangConneck!!!!! ;)

i heard my cuz (tweeta) talking bout it so i had to check it out myself..........Thanks Tweeta :)

mi internet friend toyaaaaaaahug

MY FINE ASS MAN DAPPA TELL ME BOUT IT AND ME LOVE HIM MORE FROM THEM TIME DEH SO NOW WE BOTH ON HERE AS ACTIVE AS CAN BE ... ME TINKWHEN WE HAVE KIDS WE GONNA HAVE THEM ON HERE AS WELL LOLOL A SO WE LOVE UNO

JUST LIKE THAT

BUSH KASHHHHHHHHHHHHHH MADDDDDDDDDDDDD

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
LOL ME TINK TITUS WOULDA SAID TRU SESAMESTREET ....{SINGS}>>>>.CANT U TELL ME HOW TO GET ...HOW TO GET TO MEDIAZONNNNNNNNNNE HOW TO GET TO MEDIAZONEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

LOL JUST LIKE THAT

-- Edited by dappa75wifie at 21:56, 2008-06-22

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

me c it on da internet

Delvito told me about this site...

2vce1yh.jpg

researching for some information on reggae music and I saw this site. Clicked the link and registered.

yo big man ting one a mi links dem have an ipod and mi see the site and from dat mi caant stop use dis site. YO MZJA MADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD U BL**DCLATTTTTTTTTTT

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

«First  <  18 9 10 11 1215  >  Last»  | Page of 15  sorted by