I am in a situation right now so i need some feedback to help me with my decision. Ladies, Fellas, give me your honest opinion and take the poll above.
Is it possible to fall in love with 2 people at the same time and love both of them equally?
i'm in the situation right now. whats worse is the two girl already hate each other so who knows what will happen if one see me with the other... but yes i think its possible
i agree you can, the key thou is to make a choice. You will have to see which one is best for your future (if you want one with them). Be respectful and end one of the relationship and focus on the one you choose. Good luck is a difficult thing I went throu it myself n am happy with the choice i made.
Who knows what love is?, when your in the situation you can always say "This feels like love" but after a time in retrospect it hit yu that it wasnt and more you just deeply cared for the person or infactuation. Sure you can be infactuated with 2 people, but love nahhh!!, Love ting different, true love ting atleast.
it can happen. it nuh happen to me but i can see it happening to someone. especially yawdmon weh feel seh dem av to av every woman weh gi dem a look. personally, minuh waan nuh bag a woman. more trouble dan it worth. sooner or later yuh ago stretch yuhself thin. when mi did young yeh mi was a gallist... original old dog.. beleive me. but now, as mi get older and get mi family me see seh woman is more dan belt notches and mi caan figet weh mi madda tell me... HEL HATH NO WRATH LIKE A WOMAN SCORN!!!!!
I support what stainless and DJ OP said. U may think its love but its infatuation.
The amount of dedication and concentration (not so technical though) that is truly involved when u love someone, it makes it impossible to multitask with 2 people.
So ur simply INFATUATED with these two girls and u need to think deeply on which one ur going to choose to LOVE
it sticky yute as u may feel that u love them but if u really stop n check...u jus care for both at the same time and may infact don't love either....i'd believe most man go thru dat at some point in their life.
@ j_anthony - you say you like them both, when in fact the 2 combined and all of their specific characteristics make up the 1 you really yearn for. Find HER and all will be well..