Don't Know
3.2%
Never happened to me
0.0%

Serious Question

I am in a situation right now so i need some feedback to help me with my decision. Ladies, Fellas, give me your honest opinion and take the poll above.

Is it possible to fall in love with 2 people at the same time and love both of them equally?

If you violate, no meeting. Straight beating

i'm in the situation right now. whats worse is the two girl already hate each other so who knows what will happen if one see me with the other...
but yes i think its possible

Yes u can......

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
i agree you can, the key thou is to make a choice. You will have to see which one is best for your future (if you want one with them). Be respectful and end one of the relationship and focus on the one you choose. Good luck is a difficult thing I went throu it myself n am happy with the choice i made.

Who knows what love is?, when your in the situation you can always say "This feels like love" but after a time in retrospect it hit yu that it wasnt and more you just deeply cared for the person or infactuation. Sure you can be infactuated with 2 people, but love nahhh!!, Love ting different, true love ting atleast.

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

good posts. maybe my situation is love maybe it not but i do know i need to make a choice. you drive yourself crazy like this

remember this?
lost boyz - me n my crazy world.mp3 - 4.79MB

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

BEN
HEAR MI A SEH... ITS ALL INFATUATION... GOD MEK ONE WOMAN FOR EACH MAN.. BUT WID DEM FRKY WA A GWAAN IN THE WORLD THE PLAN MESS UP

it is not possible...no day no time

yes you can it happen to me

tuff choice cause mi want di 2 a dem....chek fi dem and everyting str8...2 a dem diferent but di love deh deh...what am i to do?

If you violate, no meeting. Straight beating

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
it can happen. it nuh happen to me but i can see it happening to someone. especially yawdmon weh feel seh dem av to av every woman weh gi dem a look. personally, minuh waan nuh bag a woman. more trouble dan it worth. sooner or later yuh ago stretch yuhself thin. when mi did young yeh mi was a gallist... original old dog.. beleive me. but now, as mi get older and get mi family me see seh woman is more dan belt notches and mi caan figet weh mi madda tell me... HEL HATH NO WRATH LIKE A WOMAN SCORN!!!!!

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

I support what stainless and DJ OP said. U may think its love but its infatuation.

The amount of dedication and concentration (not so technical though) that is truly involved when u love someone, it makes it impossible to multitask with 2 people.

So ur simply INFATUATED with these two girls and u need to think deeply on which one ur going to choose to LOVE

up2
it sticky yute as u may feel that u love them but if u really stop n check...u jus care for both at the same time and may infact don't love either....i'd believe most man go thru dat at some point in their life.

jus do whats best for u though yute.

@ j_anthony - you say you like them both, when in fact the 2 combined and all of their specific characteristics make up the 1 you really yearn for. Find HER and all will be well..

Love and Respect
~Q
glad i don't have them problems anymore! i think rastaOking nailed it

2rdxlj6.jpg
"MZ XXC|u$!v3"
yes... but it neva happened 2 me

MZJA Gangsta Girl
That's infatuation........I don't think it's possible for that to happen.

mi nuh kno bout loving di 2 a dem!!! but di 2 a dem can get it a di same time!!!gapp2

102_1667.jpg