Topic: L.I.F.E. we say

L.I.F.E. we say

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

MediazoneJA ppl; I wanna introduce myself now...

Just in case u wonder what L.I.F.E. means.

L.I.F.E. stands for living it for ever and is the name of my recently founded agency. This agency was founded, to promote Reggae and Dancehall in each and every dimension.

I operate in Germany, but Im about to take it to the world! I´m a freelance author for certain mags, I do PR, I help manage certain ppls business, I promote parties and do bookings. I work with some talented upcoming ppl outa JA, US and Germany so far and I wanna build up a propper network! So, pls feel free to link up for any information or idea u wanna share with me, as long as the info is serious.

No robbish in my account pls!

Plus; I prolly can help out with certain links as well.

The concept behind the agency is consummate but same time simple. L.I.F.E. offers a 24/7 support for everybody who is willing to push his own project upwards and forwards, not only for the quick hype, but also for the complete scene all over.

Here u go with some links to some info pages:

www.myspace.com/lifelivingitforever.com
www.myspace.com/queen_of_style
http://vibesconnect.com/Queen_of_style
http://profile.imeem.com/cG6d77d

For any str8 info about the artists / sounds / company I work for, or supposed to work for in the near future, just link up!

Thanks in advance for ur support. Memba, whenever u support a promoter, u support the music u love and - of course - urself!

MediazoneJA; Nuff love, more L.I.F.E. ***

MZJA GENERAL
Bless up L.I.F.E. Success str8!

HOW SHE LOOK LIKE MIZZLINKZ SUH

MZJA GENERAL
lol @ linko...nuh mus r sistrin.

CAN B .........HAR WHOLE DEMENOR MATCH LINKZ TOO

thanks @ pengo

lol @ linko ... is it ca we both have caucasian skin ...lol...

U KNO MIZZ LINKZ TOO ..........@ LIFE

nope

well all the best with L.I.F.E

more life

thanks linko ... all about the music ... welcome all the the deejays, sounds, dancers ... etc... u dunno ... 2 the worllllllllllllllllllll !!!!!

seen @djbudi

WELL U ON THE RIGHT SPOT COZ A HERE SUH ALL A DEM HENG OUT

spread the word ***

OK BABES

Life to di world

thanx rohan! u kno whats up

bless up me linky

Jd Movements To The Worlddddd

Yeah JD, yu kno how di ting set me linkz!! Str8! See u soon!

Very professional. Love the presentation of your business and I know it will move further. Definitely hope the upcoming peeps will see this and get their thing sorted out