I have some old selecta bam bam mix cds yeah that was tough di man inna trenton nj.
a maaad mix is unity sounds dont kill di kat
chromatic (the mix cd weh buss di busy and idonia war signal nuh pick up did maaad) the reggaeltuion (bubble up riddim and some other riddi was madddd)
code red early 90s mix is pure fyah
mi memba mi fren dem mek a sickkk mixxx i mean it was on point eveything was synced to the ridim gunshots all di effects its just flowed dj diego inna kingston if mi find it mi ag uh upload it fi unno
dis year mi sey MARK WATSON/ DJ KENNY / DJ QUIVA / CHAMPION SQUAD
(HONESTLY I HAVE LOVED CHAMPION SQUAD FROM DAY ONE THEIR MIXES AREEE MADDD AND ON POINT ALL TE DEHYDRATIION MIX CDS AND ONE THEY HAVE FROM OUTERSPACE MIX IT WAS MADD AS WELL SO MANY
GREAT MIXES SPYDA REMIX CD WAS MADD AS WELL THE ONLY COMPLAINT IS THE REMIX DEM DIDNT SOUND AS LIVE LIKE THE AUDIO LEVEL IN THE CAR WITH THE OTHER TUNES
THE OLD CHINEESE ASSASSIN
AND CASH MONEY ALL OF DEM MEMEBR CASH MONEY ALWAYS BUSS THE KARTELS
I HAVE A OLDDDD CASH MONEY KARTEL MIX CD I MIGHT POST IT ONE DAY FOR UNNO
nuff respek warhawk..mad link from global voice...big up...my fav mix was a code red cd mix by supahype back in either 02 or 03..wonder if u have a link for ne of those cds
hands down mark watson x mas mix was the best dancehall mixtape for 2010, it was the only one that was vibzy all the way through. most other cds the first part hype but the rest fade away. most of chinese assasin mixtapes in general are excellent, usually unique always eager to listen to even though the dancehall mix dem fade away in the end. but they prouduces the best mixtapes, from dj kenny flop