Topic: Little Johnny's Question

Little Johnny's Question

A teacher asks her class, ?If there are 5 birds sitting on a fence and you shoot one of them, how many will be left??
She calls on little Johnny. He replies, ?None, they all fly away with the first gun shot?

The teacher replies ?The correct answer is 4, but I like your thinking.?

Then Little Johnny says ?I have a question for YOU. There are three women sitting on a bench having ice cream: One is delicately licking the sides of the triple scoop of ice cream. The second is gobbling down the top and sucking the cone. The third is biting off the top of the ice cream. Which one is married??

The teacher, blushing a great deal, replied, ?Well I suppose the one that?s gobbled down the top and sucked the cone?

To which Little Johnny replied, ?The correct answer is the one with the wedding ring on, but I like your thinking.?

lole3

rororo

SELL OFF!!!

Dubito Ergo Cogito, Cogito Ergo Sum.

wi0z9h.jpg
SEX IS NOT THE ANSWER...... SEX IS THE QUESTION AND YES IS THE ANSWER

BEN
lmao, haha

rofl.gif

MAD!!

**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**
LOL LOL madddddddddd johnny badd

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
this joke stilll maddd lollol lil johnny to tha world

johnny a real star...

I like her thinkin

WildCar.jpg
๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
lollollollol hillariously amusing

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
verryyy

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

MZJA Suspect

WANTED:MIGHTY DUCKS CREW

REWARD:$$$$$$$$$$$$

CRIME :KILLED A LEACHER

mzj fyahhhhh

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

MADDD! lol

Yesterday is history, 2mrw is a mystery, Today is a gift thats y its called the present!

lmao,,,,

3d lol