Topic: The little johnny joke you ever heard

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
MZ VIP

The little johnny joke you ever heard

A grade school teacher in Tennessee asked her students to use the word "fascinate" in a sentence.

Molly put up her hand and said, "My family went to my granddad's farm, and we all saw his sheep. It was fascinating." The teacher said, "That was good, but I wanted you to use the word fascinate, not fascinating."

Sally raised her hand. She said, "My family went to Graceland and I was fascinated." The teacher said, "Well, that was good Sally, but I wanted you to use the word fascinate, not fascinated."

Little Johnny raised his hand. The teacher hesitated because she had been burned by Little Johnny before. She finally decided there was no way he could damage the word 'fascinate', so she called on him.

Little Johnny said, "My Aunt has a sweater with nine buttons, but her tits are so big she can only fasten eight."

The teacher cried.rorororo

rororororo oh boi

hahahahahhahahaha das good

good one

If you violate, no meeting. Straight beating

MZ VIP

Bwoy lil johnny a di nex Big Boi!

Dubito Ergo Cogito, Cogito Ergo Sum.

wi0z9h.jpg
SEX IS NOT THE ANSWER...... SEX IS THE QUESTION AND YES IS THE ANSWER

lmao nice 1 caloss lol

Lil' Johnny a bad man! So we dweet.

cy

lololololol

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*

KRAZILY INSANE!

yeah that was funny.....play of words hah

bulllettt

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
ke ke ke ke ke that was good sounds alot like my sweater lolo me can only fasten 4 lol

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

MZ VIP
lol dappawifie

little jonny mad

J.H@milton

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*

KRAZILY INSANE!

PIMPN BOSS