Topic: Spread the Stupidity

Spread the Stupidity

Only in America ......do drugstores make the sick walk all the way to the back of the store to get their prescriptions while healthy people can buy cigarettes at the front.

Only in
America ......do people orderdouble cheeseburgers, large fries, and  a diet coke. 

Only in America ......do banks leave both doors open and then chain the pens to  the counters. 

Only in America ......do we leave cars worth thousands of dollars in the driveway and put our useless junk in the garage.

Only in America ......do we buy hot dogs in packages of ten and buns in packages of eight.

Only in America ......do we use the word 'politics' to describe the process so well: 'Poli' in Latin meaning 'many' and 'tics' meaning '*lo**sucking creatures'.

Only in
America ......do they have drive-up ATM machines with Braille lettering.

EVER WONDER ....

Why the sun lightens our hair,
but darkens our skin
?

Why women can't put on mascara with their mouth closed?

Why don't you ever see the headline "Psychic Wins Lottery"?

Why is "abbreviated" such a long word?

Why is it that doctors call what they do "practice"?

Why is lemon juice made with artificial flavor, and dishwashing liquid made with real lemons?

Why is the man who invests all your money called a broker?

Why is the time of day with the slowest traffic called rush hour?

Why isn't there mouse-flavored cat food?

Why didn't Noah swat those two
  mosquitoes? 

Why do they sterilize the needle for
  lethal injections?

You know that indestructible black box that is used on airplanes? Why don't they make the whole plane out of that stuff?!

Why don't sheep shrink when it rains?

Why are they called apartments when

they are all stuck together?

If con is the opposite of pro, is Congress the opposite of progress?

If flying is so safe,
why do they call the airport the terminal?

ThanKs!!! & Bless
http://myspace.com/andredesigns
http://andreprince.hi5.com
http://andredesigns.imeem.com
Check anyone one of my pages out!!!!!!!!!

rororo true true true

rororo

MAAAD

WERE ALL DAMNED
msvk

GOT MY OWNNN
 Iwantdikey<3

lol good stuff Why is it that doctors call what they do "practice"?
lol...can u imagine

MZJAustralia
LOL!!!

Yow this mad lol

http://myspace.com/andredesigns
http://andreprince.hi5.com
http://andredesigns.imeem.com
Check anyone one of my pages out!!!!!!!!!

Americans.......they puzzle me too lol

damn fool americans. and true words at that!

Dubito Ergo Cogito, Cogito Ergo Sum.

wi0z9h.jpg
SEX IS NOT THE ANSWER...... SEX IS THE QUESTION AND YES IS THE ANSWER

"MZ XXC|u$!v3"

crazy stuff

If you violate, no meeting. Straight beating

MZJA SUPER DJ
Congress the opposite of progress. So true.

terminal .. mek sense

truth

2rdxlj6.jpg
yes dis is tru firreal crazy yow

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK